Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Trevella Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:6100
Type:Caravan

Our double glazed caravan is situated on a south facing plot and offers a side decking area with barbeque and patio furniture.


Property Ref: 6100

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Situated on the beautiful Trevella Park in Crantock, Newquay is our double glazed caravan.

It is situated on a south facing plot and offers a side decking area with barbeque and patio furniture.

Sleeping 6, it comes with 1 double bedroom with plenty of wardrobe space, 1 twin bedroom with single beds, and a pull-out double bed in the lounge area.

The lounge area has a gas fire, flat screen TV and DVD player. The dining area is separate.

The kitchen is fully fitted and includes a fridge, gas cooker, microwave and all the crockery, pots and pans you will require for your stay.

There is a shower room and toilet.

  On Site Locally
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £280.00 Booked Booked, Claire
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £350.00 Booked Booked
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £480.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £680.00 Booked Booked Nicola
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £480.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £480.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £480.00 Booked Booked Brenda
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £480.00 Booked Booked Danny, 2nd-6th
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £680.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £760.00 Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £760.00 Booked Booked Jo
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £760.00 Booked Booked Bev
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £760.00 Booked Booked Danny
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £760.00 Booked Booked Lisa
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £580.00 Booked Booked Tom
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Booked Reduced
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Booked Booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Available Reduced
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £299.00 Available
 


About the Area

Trevella Park has its own outdoor swimming pool, children's play area, shop and cafe. There are two carp lakes on site too.
Crantock village and beach are just a short walk away and there is a picturesque walk from the site that will take you beside the Gannel Estuary and into Crantock.

The town of Newquay, with its renowned surfing beaches, is a short drive away. There is also a bus link leaving from just outside the site gate.

Both coasts of Cornwall are within easy reach, as are all the attractions, such as The Eden Project.

Property Ref: 6100

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings