Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Somerset

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village, Somerset

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:6048
Type:Lodge

Lodge with decking to the side and rear, and a very large, glass fronted balcony with steps leading down to the lakes and the landing stage.

Tel:

Property Ref: 6048

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our Willerby Boston Lodge is accessed through private electric gates - there are only 9 of these on the entire Park.

Having its own private landing stage, it's a fisherman's dream!

This Lodge is 40ft x 20ft with Scandinadian decking to the side and rear, and a very large, glass fronted balcony with steps leading down to the lakes and the landing stage. On the balcony you have a table and chairs, a large umbrella and a small portable barbeque. We also have a nice garden to the side with car parking for 3 cars.

The Lodge is situated in the quietest part of the Park, yet all the entertainment is close by.

The accommodation is as good as you can get. The lounge is 20ft wide with patio doors leading to the balcony. Here we offer a 40" flat screen TV with Freeview, a dining table with four chairs and a large sideboard.

There is a breakfast bar with two stools and a completely fully fitted kitchen, which includes a dishwasher, washing machine, fridge freezer, microwave, separate gas hob with extractor fan and gas oven. Everything required is included; saucepans, plates, dishes, cups, glasses, knives and forks etc.

From the kitchen there is a corridor leading to the bathroom and bedrooms. The bathroom has a full size bath with shower over, a sink and WC.

The master bedroom has an en-suite shower room with WC and storage cabinets, plus a large walk-in wardrobe with mirrors and plenty of room for storing cases and extra items like travel cot. There are plenty of coat hangers, drawers and shelving. The bedroom also has a flat screen TV on the wall, bedside cabinets and sideboard with mirror.

The second bedroom has two full size single beds with a centre cabinet, also a large walk-in wardrobe with as much space as the master bedroom and a wall mounted TV.

Bookings

An initial deposit of £100 is required, with the balance due six weeks prior to your arrival.

We would also request a 'Care & Respect' bond of £100 in addition to the total payment. This will be refunded once the cleaner has been in to inspect the Lodge after your departure.

If you cancel your booking 28 days prior to arrival date you will forfeit 50% of your holiday booking.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £600.00 Available vacant
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Wed 28 Mar 2018 5 £500.00 Available vacant
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 8 £1000.00 Available vacant
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £ Booked reserved
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £700.00 Available vacant
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £700.00 Available vacant
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £700.00 Available vacant
Sat 05 May 2018 Wed 09 May 2018 5 £550.00 Available vacant
Wed 09 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 3 £400.00 Available vacant
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £700.00 Available vacant
Sat 19 May 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 7 £700.00 Available vacant
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £800.00 Available booked
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 5 £550.00 Booked booked
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £700.00 Booked booked
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £700.00 Available booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £700.00 Available booked
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £800.00 Available vacant
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £800.00 Available booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £1000.00 Available booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £1100.00 Available booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £1200.00 Booked enquiry
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £1200.00 Available vacant
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £1200.00 Available vacant
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 02 Sep 2018 8 £1200.00 Booked booked
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 6 £600.00 Available vacant
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £7000.00 Available vacant
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £700.00 Available vacant
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £700.00 Available vacant
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Thu 06 Sep 2018 7 £700.00 Available vacant
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Thu 13 Sep 2018 7 £6000.00 Available booked
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £600.00 Available vacant
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £700.00 Available vacant
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 8 £1000.00 Available half term
Mon 05 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 6 £600.00 Available vacant
 


About the Area

Haven's leisure facilities on Burnham on Sea Holiday Village include a brand new indoor pool and outdoor pool. The Mash and Barrel restaurant is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner, and there's also Papa John's takeaway pizza and outside BBQ facilities with reclining chairs. There is an on-site Spar shop, a launderette and a hire shop, which includes family bikes. Other facilities include restaurants, Sky Sports, amusements, a Clubhouse with nightly shows with good acts, plus outside sports facilities and a park area.

You will have to purchase Passes from the Reception to most of the above.

Burnham on Sea Holiday Village is situated just 10 minutes walking distance from the beach and sea front.

You will need a valid fishing license if you are fishing on the site.

Property Ref: 6048

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings