Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Richmond Holiday Park, Lincolnshire

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:6027
Type:Caravan

Our 3 bedroom, 6 berth ABI Arizona caravan is perfect for families. It is located on the award winning Richmond Holiday Centre.


Property Ref: 6027

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

Our six berth, luxurious caravan is in a lovely quiet spot at the back of the park; perfect for families of up to 6 people.

The caravan comprises of a fully equipped kitchen, a lounge/diner with Freeview TV/DVD, books and games, and one double and two twin bedrooms with ample storage.

Duvets, pillows and throws are supplied. You will need to bring your own linen and towels.

A hairdrier is also supplied.

We require a £50 non-returnable deposit to secure your booking.

Prices include passes to the clubhouse, pool area and entertainment.


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 £150.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 £150.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 £150.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 £200.00 Booked
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 £200.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 £200.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 £250.00 Booked
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 £250.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 £250.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 £250.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 £250.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 £250.00 Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 £250.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 £250.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 £250.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 £250.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 £300.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 £425.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 £425.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £425.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £425.00 Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £425.00 Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 £425.00 Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 £425.00 Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 £425.00 Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 £425.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 £250.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 £250.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 £200.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 £150.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 £150.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 £150.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 £150.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 £150.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 £150.00 Available
 


About the Area

It is located on the award winning Richmond Holiday Centre, which boasts fantastic facilities including children's activities and a high calibre evening entertainment - and all just a short walk from the sea front.

Other on site facilities include a swimming pool, gym, grocery shop and off licence, a hairdressers, chip shop and launderette, as well as a bar and restaurant with evening entertainment.

Property Ref: 6027

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings