Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire South France

Camping Le Dattier, South France

6
2
Ask
No
Property Ref:5037
Type:Caravan

Our mobile home to let is situated on Le Dattier, a four star site in the south of France close to the town of Frejus.


Property Ref: 5037

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our mobile home to let is situated on Le Dattier, a four star site in the south of France close to the town of Frejus.

There a good size lounge with comfortable seating on both sides, a dining table and dining corner, gas fire and flat screen HD TV receiving French and English TV. Part of the seating in the lounge pulls out to make another double bed.

The adjoining kitchen is well planned, with a gas hob and oven, microwave, fridge and lots of cupboard space containing all the necessary kitchen items.

Next to the kitchen is the integral bathroom with toilet, basin and shower, plus wall cabinet and two mirrors.

At the opposite end are two bedrooms, one double and one twin bedded room.

Outside is a large covered pergola with mosquito nets and curtains, plus seating for those summer evening dining occasions. The plot is well-shaded for relaxing after all that sun bathing, and there also a BBQ and car parking.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sun 15 Apr 2018 7 £300.00 Available booked
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £300.00 Available booked
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £300.00 Available booked
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £300.00 Available booked
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £450.00 Available booked
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £490.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £490.00 Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £490.00 Available booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £490.00 Available
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £490.00 Available
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £490.00 Available
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £490.00 Available
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Available booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Available booked
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Available booked
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

Le Dattier is quite beautiful, with two swimming pools and a bar restaurant overlooking one of the pools. At the bottom of the site is a children's play area, tennis courts and boules. Across the road is a supermarket, bakery and pizza place. There are several golf courses nearby where they allow tourist to play.

There is bus stop outside the campsite, providing access to Frejus, where you go to the beach, or St Aygulf, St Raphael or St Tropez.

Further afield is Cannes, Nice and Monte Carlo for a little flutter.

In fact, there are many attractions locally for all ages.

How to Get There

You can get a coach, train or hire a car from Nice Airport, or there is an airport transfer, which is approximately €95 each way.

Property Ref: 5037

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings