Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park, Hampshire

4
2
Yes
Ask
Property Ref:4936
Type:Caravan

Brand new 2 bedroom home set on the 5 star park with great facilities and only a few minutes from the beach and the New Forest.

Tel:

Property Ref: 4936

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a 2 bedroom holiday home set on the 5 star Shorefield Country Park, with great facilities that include 2 pools, a bar, children's club etc.

It's only a few minutes from the beach and the New Forest.

The unit has been furnished to a high, modern standard and has full central heating, a combi boiler, double glazing and a fitted kitchen, to include all you will need for a great holiday, e.g. linens, small towels, china etc.

There are 2 bedrooms, the master bedroom has a 5ft bed, good sized wardrobes and an en- suite. The second bedroom is set up as 2 twin beds

The fully fitted kitchen has a full size gas oven, microwave and a good size built-in fridge and freezer and plenty of cupboard space.

The living room has a 36" LCD TV, DVD player a Humax recorder to record those programs when you are out, plus plenty of seating and a central fire. Patio doors lead to the new south facing veranda, which has a large area for sitting in the sun and outside dining in the summer. Also Guest WiFi is available.

The family bathroom has a good size power shower.

Parking for 2 cars is availabe at the front of the holiday home.

We are positioned in a great spot backing on to trees and the path that leads to countryside and the beach. The caravan is south facing and enjoys great sunshine (when available).

Arrival Time not before 2.00 pm
Departure time by 10.00 am

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Sat 17 Feb 2018 7 £375.00 Booked LH
Sat 17 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 7 £375.00 Booked
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 7 £375.00 Booked
Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Mar 2018 7 £375.00 Booked
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 7 £375.00 Booked
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £375.00 Booked
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £425.00 Booked
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £425.00 Booked
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £425.00 Booked
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £375.00 Booked Res. Sue
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £325.00 Booked J.L
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £325.00 Booked A.W
Fri 18 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 7 £325.00 Booked W.B
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £475.00 Booked JW
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £425.00 Booked St
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £375.00 Booked JF
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 3 £375.00 Booked G.W
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £375.00 Booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £375.00 Booked J.B
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £475.00 Booked
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £650.00 Booked AA
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £695.00 Booked C.H
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £695.00 Booked N.J.
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £695.00 Booked Lou
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £595.00 Booked L.P.
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £450.00 Booked A.W
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £450.00 Booked
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £395.00 Booked Sue
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £395.00 Booked
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £375.00 Booked
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £375.00 Booked K.F
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £450.00 Booked
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £325.00 Booked
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £325.00 Booked
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 7 £325.00 Booked
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 £ Booked POA
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 £ Booked POA
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018 £ Booked POA
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 £ Booked POA
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 £ Booked POA
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 £ Booked POA
 


About the Area

This is a 5 star park set in 100 acres with parkland, woods and lake with walks to the beach along with all the associated facilities:

Indoor and outdoor pool; Gym; Kids' play area; Children's club; Amusement arcade; Bar; 2 restaurants; Supermarket; Launderette; Fishing lake; Floodlit tennis court; Reflections Elemis day spa; Sauna, steam room and spa bath; Crazy golf; Wi-Fi in the clubhouse; Coffee shop; Activities such as climbing wall, archery etc. Club membership is available from reception so that you can benefit from most of these facilities.

Nearby
Milford on Sea beach is a few minutes away with restaurants, pubs and shops along with miles of beach and walks with views to the Needles on the Isle of Wight.

The New Forest National Park is on the doorstep and the historic Lymington is close ferries to the Isle of Wight. Bournemouth is around 30 mins away. Nearby is Beaulieu Motor Museum , Paultons Park and Peppa Pig World.

All close by you will find horse riding, golf, fishing, walking, cycling, beaches, history, boating, shopping, restaurants, bars, pubs and on site activities.

Property Ref: 4936

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings