Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Blue Dolphin Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:4905
Type:Caravan

The caravan is sited in a quiet cul-de-sac yet is close enough to the facilities, with the added benefit of parking by the caravan.


Property Ref: 4905

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes


Brand new 2018 model

Carnaby Oakdale Central Lounge 3 bedroom luxury caravan for hire at Haven Blue Dolphin Holiday Park. It is 6 berth compromising of 1 double bedroom with en-suite shower room, 2 twin bedrooms and a family shower room

The caravan is fully double glazed and centrally heated with the addition of a modern electric fire in the lounge. There is also a large flat screen TV, DVD player, Radio with iPod dock and a selection of DVD's available for your enjoyment.

Outside we have a large gated veranda to sit out & relax maximising the breath taking countryside views, there is a also a large grassed area giving plenty of space to enjoy. The caravan is located on a quiet cul-de-sac and just a short walk to the main complex with the added bonus of parking by the caravan. We are also conveniently located near the bus stop.

Travel cot, bed guard & high chair available to use free of charge.

Families and couples only, NO hen/stage parties allowed (Havens rules), please ask for clarification.

A £50 non refundable deposit is required to secure your holiday

A £75 refundable bond is required which is returned within 14 days after your holiday providing the home is left in a clean, tidy and no damage/missing items or excessive cleaning is required.

Pets are allowed (maximum 2) at our discretion at no extra cost.

Full payment including bond 8 weeks before your holiday starts or full payment at time of booking

We strongly recommend you purchase travel insurance

This is a NON-smoking caravan

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sun 19 Mar 2017 Fri 23 Mar 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 23 Mar 2018 Mon 26 Mar 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 07 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £ Booked
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 10 £ Booked Booked
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 14 £ Booked Booked
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 10 £ Booked Booked
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 14 £ Booked Booked
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Sun 01 Sep 2019 9 £ Booked Booked
 


About the Area

Blue Dolphin Holiday Park is a Haven park with lots of facilities, which include:

Indoor/outdoor pool; Bars; Restaurant; Takeaway; Licensed Spar shop; Soft play area; Crazy golf; Hire shop; Arcade; Sports dome; Multi-sport court; Launderette; Kids' club; Live entertainment.

The surrounding areas are Filey, Scarborough, Bridlington and Whitby. There's also some fantastic beaches locally, and lots of things to do and places to visit, including Playdale Farm, Flamingoland, North Yorkshire railway etc

Property Ref: 4905

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings