Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Blue Dolphin Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:4905
Type:Caravan

The caravan is sited in a quiet cul-de-sac yet is close enough to the facilities, with the added benefit of parking by the caravan.


Property Ref: 4905

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes


Brand new 2018 model

Carnaby Oakdale Central Lounge 3 bedroom luxury caravan for hire at Haven Blue Dolphin Holiday Park. It is 6 berth compromising of 1 double bedroom with en-suite shower room, 2 twin bedrooms and a family shower room

The caravan is fully double glazed and centrally heated with the addition of a modern electric fire in the lounge. There is also a large flat screen TV, DVD player, Radio with iPod dock and a selection of DVD's available for your enjoyment.

Outside we have a large gated veranda to sit out & relax maximising the breath taking countryside views, there is a also a large grassed area giving plenty of space to enjoy. The caravan is located on a quiet cul-de-sac and just a short walk to the main complex with the added bonus of parking by the caravan. We are also conveniently located near the bus stop.

Travel cot, bed guard & high chair available to use free of charge.

Families and couples only, NO hen/stage parties allowed (Havens rules), please ask for clarification.

A £50 non refundable deposit is required to secure your holiday

A £75 refundable bond is required which is returned within 14 days after your holiday providing the home is left in a clean, tidy and no damage/missing items or excessive cleaning is required.

Pets are allowed (maximum 2) at our discretion at no extra cost.

Full payment including bond 8 weeks before your holiday starts or full payment at time of booking

We strongly recommend you purchase travel insurance

This is a NON-smoking caravan

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £195.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 £ Booked Booked
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £225.00 Booked Booked
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £345.00 Available
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 £ Booked Booked
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £345.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 £ Booked Booked
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £245.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £265.00 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 14 £ Booked Booked
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Sun 01 Sep 2019 9 £ Booked Booked
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 £ Booked Booked
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 £ Booked Booked
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 £225.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 £225.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 10 £ Booked Booked
 


About the Area

Blue Dolphin Holiday Park is a Haven park with lots of facilities, which include:

Indoor/outdoor pool; Bars; Restaurant; Takeaway; Licensed Spar shop; Soft play area; Crazy golf; Hire shop; Arcade; Sports dome; Multi-sport court; Launderette; Kids' club; Live entertainment.

The surrounding areas are Filey, Scarborough, Bridlington and Whitby. There's also some fantastic beaches locally, and lots of things to do and places to visit, including Playdale Farm, Flamingoland, North Yorkshire railway etc

Property Ref: 4905

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings