Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Presthaven Beach Resort, Wales

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:4827
Type:Caravan

We have a 3 bedroom caravan situated within a quiet cul-de-sac area of Presthaven Beach Resort.

Tel:

Property Ref: 4827

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: No

We have a 3 bedroom caravan situated within a quiet cul-de-sac area of Presthaven Sands Holiday Park.

The caravan consists of a living room, kitchen/diner, 1 double bedroom, 2 twin bedrooms, a shower room and separate toilet.

It benefitss from having gas central heating, plus a gas fire in the living room. Also in the living room you will find a TV/DVD and a range of board games, books and DVDs.

Outside we have a decking area with table and seating, plus BBQ facilities. There is also a car parking space by the caravan.

Passes for the entertainment can be ordered for collection on your arrival (these passes are not included in the caravan price).

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 06 May 2017 Sat 13 May 2017 7 £250.00 Available available
Sat 13 May 2017 Sat 20 May 2017 7 £250.00 Available available
Sat 20 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 £ Booked booked
Sat 27 May 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 £ Booked booked
Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sat 10 Jun 2017 7 £300.00 Available available
Sat 10 Jun 2017 Sat 17 Jun 2017 7 £300.00 Available available
Sat 17 Jun 2017 Sat 24 Jun 2017 7 £300.00 Available available
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 7 £400.00 Available available
Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 £ Booked booked
Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sat 15 Jul 2017 £ Booked booked
Sat 15 Jul 2017 Sat 22 Jul 2017 7 £450.00 Available available
Sat 22 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 7 £450.00 Available available
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 £ Booked booked
Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sat 12 Aug 2017 £ Booked booked
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 £ Booked booked
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 £ Booked booked
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 £ Booked booked
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017 7 £350.00 Available available
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017 7 £300.00 Available available
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 £ Booked booked
 


About the Area

Presthaven Sands Holiday Park is a 5 minute walk from the beach and has excellent facilities for children and adults. On siter there''s a swimming pool, crazy golf, amusements, go-kart track, aerial adventure and archery, to name but a few.

Also on site is a Spar shop and a range of take-away shops, as well as the Mash and Barrel bar that serves food. There is also a children's club and entertainment each evening.

Property Ref: 4827

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings