Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

7
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:4813b
Type:Lodge

Luxury lodge with disabled access only a few minutes' walk from the complex, situated on its own on Gleneagles with a large, self contained play area.


Property Ref: 4813b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 7
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: Yes
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Luxury wooden lodge with disabled access, for hire on Haggerston Castle's 5 star holiday park, situated on its own close, to the golf course and a few minutes walk to all main facilities.

Our lodge has double glazing and central heating with private parking. It is very child friendly.

Our luxury wooden lodge, comprises of;
Sitting room/dining area/kitchen - very spacious and includes dining table, tv with built in freeview/dvd player, cd docking station and electric fire, kitchen has everything you need including full size fridge freezer, dishwasher, washing machine, iron and ironing board.

Bedrooms - Master bedroom has a kingsize bed, 2 double wardrobes, plenty of drawer space and has access into the en-suite. The double bedroom has a double bed, plenty of storage space and also has access into the en-suite. The twin room has triple bunk beds plenty of storage space.

En-suites/toilets - There are two toilets both en-suites and have access from the hallway, the large toilet has a bath and seperate shower cubicle plus a vanity unit. The second toilet has a large shower cubicle.

The lodge has a very large decking area which is acccessable from the sitting room and outside. It has a very large garden for the kids to go out and play.

Included in our price is bed linen, towels, dish towels, gas, electric, tea, coffee and sugar.

This is a non-smoking lodge

I also have a "Prestige" caravan on Lakeside East - please see ref 4813 on this website for further details.

Booking is Easy

A £50 deposit is required to secure your booking and dates.

The full balance is to be paid 6 weeks prior to your holiday, along with £50 damages deposit which is refundable within 7 days of departure after caravan has been succesfully checked.

Bookings are 3 nights Friday to Monday, 4 nights Monday to Friday, and 7 nights Friday to Friday. We offer Friday bookings to give you a whole weekend to enjoy.

Funwork passes are not included and, but can be purchased at reception if you wish to use the facillities.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 16 Mar 2018 Mon 19 Mar 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 19 Mar 2018 Fri 23 Mar 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 23 Mar 2018 Mon 26 Mar 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 11 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 3 £ Available
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Mon 06 Aug 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Mon 13 Aug 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 3 £ Available
 


About the Area

Haggerston castle is a 5 star holiday park with seven lakes and acres of woodland and wildlife

Activities and facilities that don't require Funwork passes, but there may be a charge for using them:

Horseriding, tennis, mini tennis, and coaching, 9 hole golf and coaching, boating lake, bike and cart hire, spa treatments, climbing wall, rope course and abseiling, play park, archery, and mini archery, chinese resturant, coffee shop near to golf course, on site convenient store - gifts, bakery and off license, italian gardens, coke fc football training and launderette.

Activities that do require Funwork passes, some may also have a small charge:

Learn to swim, indoor pool and waterplay area, water walkerz, fun inflatables, aquajets, charachter olympics, wake and shake (space hoppers), frisbee fun, mini trampolines, all weather bowling green, funworks amusements, bowlingo, family funtime shows, kids clubs, papa johns pizza, fish and chip shop, and Mash & Barrell

Places of Interest

If venturing off the park there are plenty of places of interest within the surrounding areas, including

Holy island, Bamburgh Castle, Seahouses, Alnwick Castle and gardens, and a lovely little town, Conundrum Castle and animal farm for kids, Lindisfarne, Edinburgh and Newcastle are roughly an hour either way from Haggerston Castle

Berwick is a nice little town for shopping. It has an Asda and Farmfoods and is very convenient for your holiday shop.

Property Ref: 4813b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings