Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:4599
Type:Caravan

We have a lovely 3 bedroom caravan with double glazing and heating in every room sited in a lovely spot, just 5 minutes walk from the facilities.


Property Ref: 4599

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

A luxury Platinum grade Swift Moselle Caravan only one minute walk from the main complex.

The caravan comes with central heating and double glazing throughout and has a private parking facility.

It consists of a spacious lounge area, kitchen, three bedrooms, one shower room with toilet and an individual toilet.

The lounge is a bright and social area with large French doors and is equipped with a 40" Smart TV, Freeview and a DVD player.

We have a modern kitchen, which is furnished with a full size fridge freezer, gas cooker, microwave, toaster, kettle and a full set of crockery and utensils, there is also a stand alone kitchen table that seats four people.

The master bedroom has a double bed, fitted wardrobes and units and an en suite bathroom.

The other two bedrooms contain twin beds and fitted wardrobes.

In all bedrooms pillows and quilts are provided, however you must provide your own bed linen and towels.

Booking

The caravan can be reserved Monday to Friday, Friday to Monday, or Friday to Friday depending on your choice, prices vary from £150 to £650.

A £50 deposit is required to secure your booking, with the remaining balance due 6 weeks prior to your holiday date.

We need six weeks notice for your booking.

Please note: If you fail to pay the amount in full six weeks prior to your arrival, we reserve the right to re-hire the caravan and the full deposit will be lost.

Funworks passes are not included, but can be purchased from main reception

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £150.00 Booked Booked
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £150.00 Booked Booked
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £190.00 Booked Booked
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £220.00 Booked Joanne
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £180.00 Booked Booked
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £190.00 Booked Deborah
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £260.00 Booked Donna
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £160.00 Booked Booked
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £180.00 Booked Booked
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £150.00 Booked Booked
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £240.00 Booked Booked
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £150.00 Booked Booked
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £190.00 Booked Booked
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £180.00 Booked Booked
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £210.00 Booked Booked
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £160.00 Booked Booked
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £250.00 Booked Booked
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £300.00 Booked Booked
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £220.00 Booked Booked
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £240.00 Booked Booked
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £140.00 Booked Booked
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £250.00 Booked Booked
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £370.00 Booked Booked
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £300.00 Booked Booked
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £370.00 Booked Booked
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £280.00 Booked Booked
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £380.00 Booked Booked
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £280.00 Booked Booked
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £380.00 Booked Booked
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £280.00 Booked Booked
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £380.00 Booked Booked
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £270.00 Booked Vicki
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £380.00 Booked Booked
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 3 £280.00 Booked Booked
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £380.00 Booked Sarah l
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 3 £280.00 Booked Booked
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 4 £380.00 Booked Alex
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £380.00 Booked Sam
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 3 £280.00 Booked Sam
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £380.00 Available
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £280.00 Booked Donna
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £380.00 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £130.00 Booked Kev b
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £280.00 Booked Linda
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £150.00 Available
 


About the Area

Haggeston Castle Holiday Park is easily accesible from the A1, travelling from both north and south of the border.

Haggerston Castle offers fantastic facilities for all the family within its main complex.

It also offers several facilities on the Park which you are free to use at your leisure, such as boating lakes, golf course, Chinese restaurant and horse riding stables.

Other on-site facilities indlude: A pub/club; Amusement arcade; Bowling green; Fishing; Tennis court; Putting green; Pitch and Putt; Golf course; Crazy golf; Indoor pool; Gym; Restaurant; Takeaway; Grocery shop; Launderette; Kids' club.

Funworks passes are not included but can be purchased from main reception.

Property Ref: 4599

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings