Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

White Acres Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:4514
Type:Caravan

The caravan benefits from gas fired central heating and is double glazed throughout. The lounge offers beautiful views over the lakes.

Tel:

Property Ref: 4514

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Your holiday home is situated in 184 acres of rolling
Cornish countryside, and is on a 5 star award winning holiday park of White
Acres, and yet is only approx 6 miles from Newquay, which is renowned for
surfing throughout the UK. With decking at the front of the caravan, what
better place is there to be to sit and watch the sunset over the Cornish countryside.

This privately owned holiday home over looks 13 beautiful fishing lakes,
which are stocked with Carp, Catfish, and other mixed stock and is ideal for
pleasure fishing and also top fishing competitions are held here throughout
the season, dates of these competitions can be supplied if required.

If you fancy a short break (these are limited during peak season) or a last
minute deal why not contact me to discuss and I could offer you some
fantastic prices for your stay.

At White Acres there is something for everyone, Beautician, Sauna, spa bath,
gym, indoor swimming pool, indoor activity playroom, Mini ten pin bowling and
amusements, picturesque walks around the lakes, and only a short drive away
you have the scenic beaches of Newquay, Crantock, Padstow and a local bus
services stop outside the entrance to the site.

The price for the entertainment pass is not included in the hire price, there is
also an additional fee for the passes to the fishing lakes, ask me
if you should want any further information on this.

This 2016 ABI Elan is brand new for 2016 which is a luxury 6 berth, 36ft x
12ft caravan and is sited overlooking the lakes with parking alongside.

The lounge offers beautiful views over the lakes when relaxing in the large
seating area, with gas fired central heating, TV DVD Double glazing
throughout, fully equipped kitchen, which makes it feel like a home from home.

It has 2 bedrooms which consist of 1x double with a king sized bed, television, en-suite with toilet shower and a full sized bath and a twin
room and a double pull out bed is available in the lounge if required. The
bathroom consists of a shower, wash basin and a toilet.

Situated outside is a secure tackle box where you can keep your equipment safe.

Please advise if linen is required at time.


Please note that some of the soft furnishings shown in these pictures are
for publicity use only.


We offer a special discount when booking two weeks.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £ Booked Martin paid
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £ Booked
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 £ Booked Kevin smith 345
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked A hodgkinsona
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 £ Booked Dawn freebie
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 £ Booked Martin 345 paid
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked A hodgkinson
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 £ Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Us in one week
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Ritchie and sandra
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 £ Booked Jackie burns 3 weeks
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 £ Booked Jackie 2 nd week
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 £ Booked Jackie burns 3rd wk
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Lisa Amos
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Sharon 1 week£695
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 £ Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 £ Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £ Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 £ Booked Sara O'Brien £60 deposit
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 4514

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings