Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

St Minver Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:4506
Type:Caravan

Privately owned, 3 bedroom holiday home with double glazing, central heating & nice size decking for hire on St Minver Holiday Park & set in a lovely position in the Woodlands area.


Property Ref: 4506

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Situated an St Minver Holiday Park (Parkdean)

It comprises of 3 bedrooms (sleeps 8) with decking and double glazing and central heating.

The main bedroom is a double, and the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms are twin and can put the two beds together to make a double . There is also a pull-out bed in the lounge.

There a full fitted kitchen with full size cooker and under unit fridge and freezer, microwave and toaster, with well-equipped utensils etc.

In the lounge is a TV/DVD vacuum cleaner and iron and ironing board are in the bedroom.

The caravan has a shower room and separate toilet.

Outside there is decking with gates at both ends, a BBQ and nice size play area, with table and chair and use of items for the kids' to play with at own risk. There's also a rotary clothes line and parking for two cars.

Smoke and carbon monoxide alarms, plus a fire extinguisher are provided for your safety.

Gas and electricity is included in the price.

Please Note: Our prices do not include passes for the entertainment/children's clubs etc.
passes prices Please note these change each year a may not be up-to-date
day passes are adults £5 childs £3
short break adults £12 childs £10
week adults £16 childs £12

They are required to access the swimming pool, joining in with the clubs and the clubhouse for the evening entertainment. Anyone over the age of two needs a pass.

Bookings

A 7 night holiday starts on the Friday from 4 pm until 11 am the following Friday.

The caravan is also available from Monday to Friday and Friday to Monday at half the weekly rate +£25.

£50 deposit + £50 damage waiver deposit = £100, to be paid when booking is confirmed. Full payment required 4 weeks prior to your Holiday.

The £50 damage waiver deposit will be refunded a few days after the holiday has been completed once the caravan has been checked and term and conditions have been met.

Any damage to the caravan must be paid for. If you accidentally break anything, please try to replace it; there are some charity shops in Wadebridge.

Please Note: This is a non smoking caravan. Any signs of smoke in the caravan and you will lose your deposit.

Cancellation

If you cancel your holiday, you will lose your deposit. If you cancel after you have paid the full amount, we will try our best to re-let the caravan and refund your payment. It is recommended that you take out suitable insurance to cover this eventuality.

Cancellation by us. Very ocassionally, in exceptional circumstances, we may have to cancel your booking (e.g. fire, theft, flood or damage.) In this instance we will make a full refund. If we cancel, we will have no further liability to you for this.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 7 £450.00 Booked mathew
Fri 29 May 2020 Thu 04 Jun 2020 6 £300.00 Available
Thu 04 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 4 £ Booked Roy
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 7 £400.00 Booked
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 7 £400.00 Booked
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 7 £550.00 Booked
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 7 £675.00 Booked
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 7 £675.00 Booked
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 7 £675.00 Booked emma
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 7 £675.00 Booked Sam
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 7 £675.00 Booked
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 7 £675.00 Booked
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 7 £500.00 Booked
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 7 £300.00 Booked
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 7 £300.00 Booked Amanda
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 7 £400.00 Booked Louise
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 06 Nov 2020 Fri 13 Nov 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 13 Nov 2020 Fri 20 Nov 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 20 Nov 2020 Fri 27 Nov 2020 7 £350.00 Available
 


About the Area

Park Regulations

Sorry, nobody under 22 years of age in a group booking (please check first).

Your behaviour should be appropriate and should not be noisy, offensive or likely to cause any harm to other guests, staff, or property at the holiday park. Please remember you have neighbours. If you are asked to leave in these circumstances, no refund will be given.

No firearms, weapons, explosives, fireworks, unlawful drugs of any description are permitted on the park.

St Minver Holiday Park

This park is set in a country location and we try to preserve the rural character, therefore the park may have areas of uneven ground, unmade up tracks and paths, and limited lighting. We ask you to take special care to avoid accidents.

Site amenities requiring passes:
On-site pub/club, indoor pool, kids' club, night entertainment, pool.

Site amenities NOT requiring passes:
Amusement arcade, crazy golf, restaurant, takeaway, grocery shop, launderette.

Local Area

Go and explore the local area. There are great beaches, such as Rock, Daymer Bay and Polzeath, and across the estuary is Padstow.

The scenic villages of Padstow and Port Isaac are nearby. There is a cycle trail going straight through some of the pretty villages (bikes can be hired in Wadebridge) which is a great way of exploring the local area.

With beaches, scenic walks, water sports, a nature reserve, golf course, amusements, pubs and clubs, a theme park, take away, fishing, historical attractions and an indoor pool, what more do you need

Property Ref: 4506

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings