Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Lido Beach Holiday Park, Wales

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:4505
Type:Caravan

Our caravan is situated on the Lyons Lido Beach Holiday Park, just a short walk from Prestatyn centre or the railway station.


Property Ref: 4505

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: No

Our caravan is situated on the Lyons Lido Beach Holiday Park, just a short walk from Prestatyn centre or the railway station.

The accommodation is lovely and cosy and includes all usual facilities, television, DVD, video, Microwave, fridge/freezer, toaster, etc.

We really like the site and have had plenty of great times over the past 16 years we have been on the site.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 6 £ Booked
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £235.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £235.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £235.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £235.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £235.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £465.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £465.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £465.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £465.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £285.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £215.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £215.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £215.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £245.00 Available
 


About the Area

Site facilities include cafe, church, bingo, children's play area, tennis courts.

Just up the road is the beach, swimming at the nova centre, crazy golf, amusements, pubs and meals at the nova centre.

Surrounding area has castles and plenty of other tourist attractions and walks.

Property Ref: 4505

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings