Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:4417
Type:Caravan

The caravan is located within 3 minutes walk of the beach, club house, playground, swimming pool, laundrette, site shop and cafe.


Property Ref: 4417

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

A 2 bed caravan with wrap around decking and stunning sea views. The caravan is located within 3 minutes walk of the beach, club house, playground, swimming pool, laundrette, site shop and cafe.

The caravan has one double bedroom, one twin-bedded room. With a good quality double sofa bed in the lounge

Duvets and pillows are provided, but please bring your own duvet covers, sheets, pillow cases and towels. There are coathangers and a hairdryer provided for your convenience.

In the spacious lounge/diner, you can sit and enjoy views of the sea. Amenities include: TV/Freeview/DVD and a selection of books, games and DVDs.

Kitchen essentials provided include a microwave, toaster, full size oven, fridge.

There is a wash/shower room with WC.
Outside there is a decked area with table and chairs. and a washing line with pegs provided

There is a small fee for entrance to the pool.

Electric and gas is included.

Alternative holiday durations available outside of school holidays. Please contact for more information.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 23 Mar 2018 Thu 29 Mar 2018 6 £ Booked Booked
Thu 29 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 5 £ Booked Booked
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £250.00 Booked reduced
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £330.00 Booked
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £330.00 Booked
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £330.00 Booked
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £330.00 Booked
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £250.00 Booked
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £250.00 Available Reduced
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £290.00 Available Reduced
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Sun 17 Jun 2018 2 £ Booked Booked
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 5 £265.00 Available
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 1 £ Booked Booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 2 £ Available
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sun 16 Sep 2018 1 £ Booked
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 6 £ Booked Booked
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £200.00 Available reduced
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 6 £170.00 Available reduced
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Sun 07 Oct 2018 2 £ Booked Booked
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 6 £170.00 Available reduced
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 6 £170.00 Available reduced
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 5 £140.00 Booked Booked
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £ Available Booked
 


About the Area

Ladram Bay Holiday Park offers a private beach, with boat and kayak hire. Facilities available include a heated indoor pool, restaurant, adventure playground, crazy golf and huge fields for ball games and kite flying etc.

Free Wi-Fi is available in the club house.

Local Area

The local village of Otterton offers beautiful river walks and tea room. Also close by are golf courses, fishing trips, coastal walks, Paignton zoo, Donkey sanctuary, Sidmouth, Beer, Exeter and Exmouth.

Property Ref: 4417

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings