Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Devon

Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:4381
Type:Lodge

Our 2 bedroom lodge with its own private decking which offers panoramic views of the Jurassic coast. Has central heating and is double glazed.


Property Ref: 4381

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

New for 2013 season is our 2 bedroom lodge with its own private decking, which offers panoramic views of the Jurassic coast.

The lodge has full gas central heating for those chilly evenings and is double glazed throughout.

It has a well equipped kitchen with integrated dishwasher, fridge/freezer, high level microwave, five burner hob and oven with extractor hood, plus a dining table and chairs.

The lounge has a sofa bed and two reclining armchair,s a wall-mounted TV with DVD player, and a selection of puzzles, books, games and DVDs for young children.

The patio doors open onto the decking where there is a garden table with six chairs.

The main bedroom has a king size bed with an en-suite shower room and toilet, plus fitted wardrobe and drawers and an additional TV. The second bedroom has twin beds and fitted wardrobe and drawers.
All the beds have duvets, but linen is not provided. However, it can be hired from the site's linen store or you can bring your own.

There is a second shower room and toilet.

The lodge can be booked for short stays of 3 or 4 days as well as weekly.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 7 £300.00 Booked Booked
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Tue 17 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £ Booked
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £600.00 Booked Booked
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £650.00 Booked Booked
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £650.00 Available Booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 14 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 14 £ Booked Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £600.00 Available
Wed 03 Oct 2018 Wed 10 Oct 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 7 £350.00 Available
 


About the Area

Ladram Bay Holiday Parkis family owned and run. On site there is a shopping complex incorporating a cafe, take-away, a restaurant and a supermarket, also crazy golf, an indoor and outdoor play area, a heated indoor swimming pool and large fields for football etc.

There is direct access to a safe, sheltered bay with a shingle beach with rock-pools at low tide.

Entertainment is provided in the Waves Bar and Nightspot with children's activities, during the season. The site also offers free Wi-Fi at the Three Rocks.

Places to visit locally include: Crealy Adventure Park; Bicton Botanical Gardens; Sidmouth Donkey Sanctuary; Exeter; Killerton; Boat trips from Exmouth; Go Karting; Dartmoor National Park.

Property Ref: 4381

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings