Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Devon

Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:4381
Type:Lodge

Our 2 bedroom lodge with its own private decking which offers panoramic views of the Jurassic coast. Has central heating and is double glazed.


Property Ref: 4381

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

New for 2013 season is our 2 bedroom lodge with its own private decking, which offers panoramic views of the Jurassic coast.

The lodge has full gas central heating for those chilly evenings and is double glazed throughout.

It has a well equipped kitchen with integrated dishwasher, fridge/freezer, high level microwave, five burner hob and oven with extractor hood, plus a dining table and chairs.

The lounge has a sofa bed and two reclining armchair,s a wall-mounted TV with DVD player, and a selection of puzzles, books, games and DVDs for young children.

The patio doors open onto the decking where there is a garden table with six chairs.

The main bedroom has a king size bed with an en-suite shower room and toilet, plus fitted wardrobe and drawers and an additional TV. The second bedroom has twin beds and fitted wardrobe and drawers.
All the beds have duvets, but linen is not provided. However, it can be hired from the site's linen store or you can bring your own.

There is a second shower room and toilet.

The lodge can be booked for short stays of 3 or 4 days as well as weekly.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Thu 02 May 2019 6 £450.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 £ Booked Booked
Tue 07 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Wed 03 Jul 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £650.00 Booked Booked
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 14 £ Booked Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 14 £ Booked Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 7 £350.00 Available
 


About the Area

Ladram Bay Holiday Parkis family owned and run. On site there is a shopping complex incorporating a cafe, take-away, a restaurant and a supermarket, also crazy golf, an indoor and outdoor play area, a heated indoor swimming pool and large fields for football etc.

There is direct access to a safe, sheltered bay with a shingle beach with rock-pools at low tide.

Entertainment is provided in the Waves Bar and Nightspot with children's activities, during the season. The site also offers free Wi-Fi at the Three Rocks.

Places to visit locally include: Crealy Adventure Park; Bicton Botanical Gardens; Sidmouth Donkey Sanctuary; Exeter; Killerton; Boat trips from Exmouth; Go Karting; Dartmoor National Park.

Property Ref: 4381

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings