Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Coastfields Holiday Village, Lincolnshire

8
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:4134b
Type:Caravan

Our 2015, 3 bedroom caravan situated on the popular Paddocks area of Coastfields in Ingoldmells near Skegness.


Property Ref: 4134b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Welcome to our brand new, 2015, 3 bedroom caravan situated on Coastfields Holiday Park in Ingoldmells.

The caravan is situated on the popular Paddocks part of Coastfields.

Our caravan is well equipped with all you need for a well earned holiday, including a large screen TV with Freeview and DVD player, along with DVDs for your enjoyment.

The kitchen is also fully equipped and includes a microwave, kettle, toaster, iron, cooker and oven.

The beds are protected with mattress protectors, as are the pillows. We provide all the beds with duvets and pillows, but you need to supply your own duvet covers, pillow cases and sheets. Alternatively, we can supply your bed linen for you at a very small price; please state this when booking.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £380.00 Available booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £495.00 Available booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £699.00 Available booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £699.00 Available booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 £ Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £699.00 Available
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £480.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

Located in Ingoldmells near Skegness, Coastfield Holiday Village is the ideal place to enjoy a traditional family caravan holiday by the sea. Situated on Roman Bank close to Fantasy Island and just a few minutes' walk from the beach, Coastfields is the perfect place to keep the whole family amused.

Enjoy action packed days and make use of all our great facilities, including a fab swimming pool with a flume slide, a smaller pool just for the little ones and for the grown ups a Jacuzzi so you can relax. There's also amusement arcades, bars and a family show bar with nightly pantomimes for the kids and grown ups - and not forgetting the nightly bingo!

There are several bars and clubrooms with entertainment to suit every taste: Family Venue, geared up with tons of children's entertainment; Ba Rumba, the stunning new venue located at the front of Coastfields with more adult entertainment every evening, live sports from Sky every day, and a stunning beer garden to the rear. Or for something a little more relaxing try the newly refurbished Aqua Lounge in the main complex.

Other facilities on site include a launderette, amusement arcade, Chinese takeaway, fish & chip shop, café and supermarket!

Property Ref: 4134b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings