Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Coastfields Holiday Village, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:4134
Type:Caravan

Our beautiful caravan situated on the Coastfields Holiday Park, Ingoldmells is a home from home and has all mod cons.

Property Ref: 4134

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our holiday home is the perfect base for a relaxing holiday, or if preferred, a fun and action packed holiday.

There are many places to visit in the surrounding areas, including Fantasy Island, the biggist funfair and outdoor market just minutes away, and Skegness and Chapel St Leonards just a 15 minute run in either direction. Let's not forget Butlins, for little or not so little guests, which is just 5 minutes away.

Coastfield Holiday Park has a fantastic Clubhouse offering nightly entertainment, which consists of nightly cash bingo, children's pantomimes, entertainment shows, disco and children's puppet shows. Also on site is the Ba Rumba bar where you will find karaoke and other entertainment. A well-stocked, on site shop provides fresh bread and cakes daily, plus all your holiday needs.

The fabulous indoor heated swimming pool has a childrens pool a water slide and for the grown ups a relaxing jacuzzi,or sit and watch the fun while enjoying a starbucks coffee in the lounge , The childrens park is great for the little ones , chinese chip shop,amusement arcade with cafe and the beach being just across the road.

Our luxury holiday home consists of a lovely large lounge with ample seating for those cozy nights in. It includes a large 32" TV with built-in DVD player and Freeview, a selection of board games and a PS2 games console with a selection of games to keep every one happy.

In the fully fitted Kitchen there is plenty of cupboard space, a fridge with small freezer, cooker, microwave, kettle, toaster, sandwich maker, crockery and everything you could possibly need. Just off the kitchen is the dining area with table and four chairs. This then leads into the lounge area.

There are three very good sized bedrooms. The main bedroom has a 3 door wardrobe, built-in dressing table and the added bonus of over-bed units for extra storage. The second is a very spacious twin bedroom with wardrobes, built-in dressing table and over-bed units. The third bedroom is also a twin bedded room with single wardrobe and over-bed units.

All bedrooms have waterproof mattress and pillow protectors that are changed weekly. All pillows and duvets are provided, but you will need to bring your own sheets, duvet covers and pillow cases.

The lovely spacious bathroom has a large shower unit with free standing sink. The toilet is separate and also includes a sink.

Also provided for use during your stay is an iron and ironing board, vacuum cleaner, clothes airer and hairdryer.

Electricity and gas is included in our hire price.

If passes are required, please contact me before your holiday.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £380.00 Booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £495.00 Booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £699.00 Available booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £699.00 Available booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £480.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 £300.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 4134

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings