Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Wild Duck Holiday Park, Norfolk & Suffolk

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:3981
Type:Caravan

This caravan is in a beautiful, sunny spot backing onto a golf course and heath walks. Wild Duck is situated in picturesque and mature woodlands.

Tel:

Property Ref: 3981

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our holiday home was refurbished in February 2018.

It comprises:

Double bedroom with ample wardrobe & cupboard space. Twin bedroom with wardrobe & cupboard space.

Electric panel heaters in bedrooms.

Shower/hand basin/toilet. Separate toilet.

Spacious lounge with modern suite and separate dining table and 4 chairs, a digital TV with integral DVD player and a gas fire.

Fitted kitchen with full size cooker and fridge with icebox.

Patio area with picnic table.

This caravan is in a beautiful, sunny spot backing onto a golf course and heath walks.

Duvets and pillows provided only, not linen.

A deposit of £50 will be required on booking and the balance one month before arrival. We also ask for a £50 returnable security deposit to cover possible damages.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 5 £ Booked Booked
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 26 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 £525.00 Booked Booked
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 10 £445.00 Booked Booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £350.00 Available Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £450.00 Available Late deal!!
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £575.00 Available Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £575.00 Booked Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £575.00 Booked Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £315.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £315.00 Booked Booked
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

Wild Duck Holiday Park

Wild Duck Holiday Park is situated in picturesque and mature woodlands with facilities including: Heated indoor & outdoor pools; Family entertainment and kids clubs; Adventure golf; Multi sports courts.

Sandy beaches can be found in nearby Great Yarmouth and Lowestoft, along with many family attractions, historic places and seaside resorts in the local area.

Local Attractions

Africa Alive - Zoo in Lowestoft - open year round

BeWILDerwood - Activity centre in Norwich - open 2nd April to 30th October

Broads Tours (Wroxham) - Tours & boat trips on Norfolk Broads - open year round

Bure Valley Railway - at Wroxham Station, Norfolk - open year round

Coastal Voyager - Boat trips in Southwold - open 5th February to 28th October

Pleasurewood Hills Theme Park - in Lowestoft - open 2nd April to 30th October

Property Ref: 3981

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings