Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Presthaven Beach Resort, Wales

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:3869
Type:Caravan

Central heated and double glazed caravan with French doors and decking, situated on a beautiful corner plot with private parking.

Property Ref: 3869

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Luxury Static 8 berth caravan to rent on Haven's Presthaven Sands Holiday Park in Prestatyn, North Wales.

It is situated in a beautiful court plot on Snowdonia Court and has extensive decking and private parking.

This is our privately owned family caravan, which is a 38x12, 2012 Swift Bordeaux. It has one double bedroom and two twin bedrooms, plus a fold-down double bed in the lounge, thus sleeping up to 8 people.

There are 2 toilets and a good sized shower.

Maintained to a very high standard, our caravan is clean and fresh with personal touches to make you feel more at home on your holiday. We stay at the caravan every few weeks to ensure it is looked after, maintained and has a good standard of cleaning.

The lounge consists of generous seating area and has a 40" LCD TV with a Sky dish fitted for the lounge TV, along with a DVD player and CD player, plus some board games for extra holiday fun!

The kitchen has plenty of storage, plus a full size cooker and full size fridge freezer, a kettle, toaster, microwave and all pots and pans etc. We have also provided an iron and full size ironing board.

The double bedroom has a dressing table and a private en-suite toilet with sink. All bedrooms have a 17" TV with DVD player.

From the lounge French doors there is a lovely gated decking with garden furniture and beautiful views.

All bedding is included, with additional thick blankets in the cupboards if required. A hairdryer is also provided in the double bedroom.

Lettings

There is no smoking and no pets allowed in our caravan.

Haven operates a no single sex group policy.

Passes are not included in our rental price, but can be bought on site from Haven.

Please Note: We do ask for £50 deposit to secure your holiday. This will be refunded after your holiday if there is no loss and/or damage and the caravan is left clean and tidy.

We ask for all booking fees to be paid in full 6 weeks before your holiday start date.

Check in times:
Check in is from 4pm on day of arrival and caravan must be vacated by 10am on day of departure.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 16 Mar 2018 Mon 19 Mar 2018 3 £175.00 Booked
Mon 19 Mar 2018 Fri 23 Mar 2018 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 23 Mar 2018 Mon 26 Mar 2018 3 £175.00 Booked
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £300.00 Booked
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 4 £350.00 Booked
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 3 £250.00 Booked .
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 4 £250.00 Booked
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2018 3 £200.00 Booked
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 3 £200.00 Booked
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 4 £175.00 Booked
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £175.00 Booked
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £174.00 Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £175.00 Booked
Fri 11 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £300.00 Booked
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3 £300.00 Booked
Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 4 £350.00 Booked
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 3 £300.00 Booked
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 4 £250.00 Booked
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £250.00 Booked
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £250.00 Booked
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £200.00 Booked
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 3 £250.00 Booked
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 4 £300.00 Booked
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £250.00 Booked
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £275.00 Booked
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 3 £250.00 Booked
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Thu 19 Jul 2018 3 £150.00 Booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £800.00 Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £725.00 Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £775.00 Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £800.00 Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £775.00 Booked .
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £725.00 Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 2 £175.00 Available
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £300.00 Booked
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £250.00 Booked
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £225.00 Booked
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £250.00 Booked
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £225.00 Booked
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £300.00 Booked
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £350.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 £300.00 Available Last minute offer
Mon 05 Nov 2018 Fri 09 Nov 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 12 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 19 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 26 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Mon 03 Dec 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 03 Dec 2018 Fri 07 Dec 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 07 Dec 2018 Mon 10 Dec 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 10 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 14 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 17 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Fri 28 Dec 2018 Fri 04 Jan 2019 7 £600.00 Available
 


About the Area

Presthaven Sands is a Haven park so has considerable entertainment and facilities, which include: Heated swimming pools and a sauna; Football and basketball court; Children's rides & amusement arcade; Show bars with entertainment; Pub and restaurant; Papa John's Pizza (delivers to caravan if required); Fish & Chips shop; Burger King; Spar shop; Launderette.

This site operates a "Fun Pass" entrance system to the entertainment in the evenings, which is available at reception for a fee (not included in our rental price).

Additional facilities such as crazy golf, bikes, go-karts, archery, fencing etc. are also available.

Property Ref: 3869

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings