Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:3765
Type:Caravan

Fantastic large deck with views of the boating lake. There is a lawned garden area to the left of the caravan with shrubs and plants.


Property Ref: 3765

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

The caravan, which is 2ft longer than most 8 berths, has a double bedroom with fitted wardrobe and dresser (TV and DVD player also provided). There are a further 2 x twin bedrooms, also with fitted wardrobes. The shower room includes a large walk in shower with glass screen and sink vanity unit and a separate toilet “cloakroom” with sink.

The lounge and dining area has comfortable wraparound seating for the whole family. Electric fire, 37 inch flat screen TV with freeview and DVD player with a selection of DVD’s. There is also a Sky dish fitted, so if you bring your own Sky box and card, you can just plug it in to view your own Sky package.

Fully fitted modern kitchen with gas oven, full size integrated fridge/freezer, kettle, toaster, microwave, iron, full size ironing board, hoover and full inventory of crockery, cutlery, pots, pans, cups and glasses etc.

Fantastic large deck with views of the boating lake, dining table, parasol and 4 chairs are also provided. There is a lawned garden area to the left of the caravan with shrubs and plants so you are not overlooked by other caravans.

All rooms are provided with pillows and quilts. Bed linen is not included in the price so you will need to bring your own. All gas, electricity and water is included in the price. The entertainment passes are NOT INCLUDED in the price, but these can be purchased from the Primrose Valley reception area if required. This is a no smoking home and unfortunately I cannot accept any pets.

Bookings

A £100 deposit is all that we require to secure your booking with the full balance payable 6 weeks before the holiday starts. £50 of your deposit will be returned 7 days after the end of your holiday upon inspection.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £165.00 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £250.00 Available Easter :-)
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked Booked-Inga
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £250.00 Available Easter :-)
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked Unavailable
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £250.00 Available Easter :-)
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £165.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £ Booked Unavailable
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £165.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £165.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £ Booked Unavailable
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £350.00 Available Spring Break
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £265.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Booked-Inga
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £265.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Sun 14 Jul 2019 2 £ Booked Unavailable
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 6 £485.00 Booked School Hols :-)
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £695.00 Available School Hols :-)
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £695.00 Available School Hols :-)
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Thu 08 Aug 2019 5 £495.00 Available School Hols :-)
Thu 08 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Unavailable
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 5 £495.00 Available School Hols :-)
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked-Sharron
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 6 £ Booked Unavailable
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £210.00 Available School Hols :-)
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £165.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £165.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £195.00 Booked
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £165.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £ Available School Hols :-)
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £ Available School Hols :-)
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £ Available School Hols :-)
 


About the Area

Should there not be enough to keep you entertained on the Park then Filey is only 3 miles away by road or a 20 minute stroll along the beach. Filey boasts its own golf course and has all the usual amenities expected from a seaside town. There are plenty of beautiful walks around; coastal or countryside. There is a bus stop on the Park should you wish to visit Scarborough, Filey or Bridlington. Flamingo Land Theme Park and Zoo is about 30 miles away inland and buses visit daily. Whitby is also around 30 miles away.

Property Ref: 3765

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings