Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Butlins, Lincolnshire

8
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:3713
Type:Caravan

Our caravan is conveniently situated in the sought after Paddocks area, close to the entertainment yet in a quiet location.

Property Ref: 3713

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Conveniently situated in the sought after Paddocks area, close to the entertainment yet in a quiet location, our caravan has its own car parking space and paved area with a picnic bench.

It has 3 bedrooms (1 double and 2 twin rooms) plus a pull-out bed in the living room, and sleeps up to 8 people. It also has a bathroom with shower, hand basin and toilet.

Pillows and duvets are supplied, but please bring your own linen (or we can supply linen for an extra charge - please enquire).

The lounge features a gas fire and there is a portable electric radiator. Also in the lounge is a TV with built in Freeview.

The caravan has a full range of appliances including a gas cooker and fridge.

The kitchen is complete with kettle, toaster, microwave, all cooking utensils and crockery. We have also included an iron, ironing board and hoover for your convenience.

For Adults Only weekends, prices do not include passes. Price for passes in 2018 is £35 each.

For all other breaks, prices include 6 passes. Additional passes can be ordered for £35 each.

Butlins passes give access to entertainment/funfair/swimming pools/beach etc.

All gas and electricity charges are included in the advertised prices.

We would require £50 to secure your booking and the remainder of the balance would be due 4 weeks prior to the start date of your holiday.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 3 £260.00 Available 90s Reloaded
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 3 £260.00 Available 60s Festival
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 4 £275.00 Available Just for Tots
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £260.00 Available We Love the 70s
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £295.00 Available Term Time Entertainment
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 7 £385.00 Available Term Time Entertainment
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £285.00 Available Term Time Entertainment
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £295.00 Available Term Time Entertainment
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 7 £385.00 Available Term Time Entertainment
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £285.00 Available Term Time Entertainment
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £295.00 Available Term Time Entertainment
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £275.00 Available Just for Tots
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £295.00 Available Term Time Entertainment
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £260.00 Booked Absolute 80s
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £275.00 Available Just for Tots
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £295.00 Available Term Time Entertainment
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £295.00 Available Term Time Entertainment
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £260.00 Available Back to the 2000s
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £275.00 Available Just for Tots
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 7 £375.00 Booked Term Time Entertainment
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £725.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £725.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £725.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £725.00 Booked School Holidays
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £725.00 Booked School Holidays
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £725.00 Available School Holidays
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 4 £275.00 Available Just for Tots
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £260.00 Booked 90s Reloaded
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £260.00 Available Northern Soul
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £260.00 Available Absolute 80s
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £260.00 Available Alternative Music Weekend
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 4 £275.00 Available Just for Tots
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £260.00 Available We Love the 70s
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 3 £260.00 Available Back to the 2000s
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 3713

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings