Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Coral Beach, Lincolnshire

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:3636
Type:Caravan

In the perfect location on the family friendly Coral Beach Leisure Complex, our holiday home, with all the comfort of home, is available for hire.

Property Ref: 3636

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

Sit on the balcony and sip a glass of wine while watching the sun go down; relax, you're on holiday in our luxury 6 berth caravan.

In the perfect location on the family friendly Coral Beach Leisure Complex, our holiday home, with all the comfort of home, is available for hire.

Our 35' x 12' caravan has 2 bedrooms; one is a double and the other a twin (no bunks) both with en-suite. There is also a fold up double bed in the lounge area, which enables the caravan to sleep upto six people.

We provide duvets and pillows, plus protectors and blankets, for six. You'll need to bring with you your own bed linen, towels and tea towels.

There is a separate shower and toilet.

The lounge area comprises of a 21" combi TV/video, top box and radio/CD player. We also supply videos, board games, jigsaws and books to keep everybody amused until the sun comes out.

The dining room seats six comfortably. The kitchen area has a full cooker, microwave, toaster, sandwich maker, kettle, fridge and utensils to cater for six. We also provide complementary tea and coffee upon arrival.

We ask you not to smoke inside the caravan. There is a balcony, with ashtray provided, where you can sit and watch the sun go down. It is ideal for young children to play safely and securely.

We provide a hairdryer, iron, ironing board, hoover and a barbeque, plus many extras to ensure your stay is as comfortable as possible.

We can also provide a travel cot, relaxer chair, changing mat and pushchair for our guests to use - free of charge.

Club passes are also provided (please leave in the caravan when you vacate).

Gas and electric are included in the price.

We let the caravan out to families and couples only - site rules. NO single sex groups of young people.

Weekends and short breaks also available ie friday to mondays and monday to fridays also bank holiday specials, but not in the high season.

A £50 security deposit is required with all bookings.

Our caravan is thoroughly cleaned by ourselves after every letting, ensuring you of a high standard. If all is satisfactory after your departure your £50 deposit is refunded.

Payment accepted in cash, by cheque or in instalments.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £180.00 Booked
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £180.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £160.00 Booked
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £120.00 Booked
Mon 18 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Wed 29 Jul 2020 4 £200.00 Booked Booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £500.00 Booked Booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £500.00 Booked Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £500.00 Booked Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £500.00 Booked Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Tue 01 Sep 2020 10 £220.00 Booked Booked
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £180.00 Booked Booked
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 7 £180.00 Booked Booked
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £180.00 Booked Booked
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £180.00 Booked Booked
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £180.00 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £180.00 Booked Booked
 


About the Area

Our caravan is sited on Coral Beach Leisure Complex and is just a few minutes walk from all on site facilities, which includes the Coral Beach Club with upstairs cabaret and cash bingo, plus a separate children's bar, and downstairs a bar with karaoke and amusement arcade. Club passes are required.

There is a fish and chip shop next door.

Sealands complex comprises of an upstairs family disco including Sealands children's characters competitions, separate children's bar, amusement arcade, wide screene TVs. Downstairs you will find Pirate Pete's indoor adventure land which incorporate both floors. Also you will find a second fish and chip shop.

A launderette and mini-market can be found near to Coral Beach Club.

Out & About

Within the local area, 5-10 minute walk away, you will find Fantasy Island; a magical theme park. There's also Eastgate Market - the biggest outdoor market on the east coast, numerous local restaurants, cafe's, clubs and pubs - all child friendly. Also, Ingoldmells beach, including Joe's Bar, a private beach with numorous events, sand castles, donkey rides etc. and the promenade with the sand train rides.

Butlins offers a great day out.

There is a bus stop outside the Coral complex for Skegness where you will find the Embassy Centre, funfair, Sealife Centre, Gibraltar Point, shops etc.

Mablethorpe offers shops, a beach, funfair, the Seal Sanctuary, and Chapel St Leonards is a quiet, pretty seaside resort.

The stock car racing stadium is close by, where children go free Saturdays and Thursdays.

There's plenty of local fishing lakes, golf courses, an aviation museum and many more Attractions.

You'll find more leaflets on these in the welcome folder in the caravan.

Property Ref: 3636

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings