Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Waterside Holiday Park, Dorset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:3578
Type:Caravan

New for 2018, our fully double glazed & central heated Willerby Rio Premier is sited in the White Park, which is in close proximity to all the main facilities of Waterside Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 3578

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

New for 2018 we have a fully double glazed and centrally heated Willerby Rio Premier now on the site

The caravan boasts a large veranda, which is ideal for dining and realaxing outside in the better weather as well as enabling children to play safely outside the caravan.

The layout is spacious with a big open plan living area, ideal for all the family, which includes a TV, DVD player and Hi-fi system.

The caravan is fully double glazed and centrally heated throughout and consists of one double, two twin bedrooms, one bathroom and an extra toilet.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £445.00 Booked booked field
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £360.00 Booked Booked gwin
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £360.00 Booked Booked portman
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £360.00 Booked booked steele
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £360.00 Booked booked drummond
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £495.00 Booked booked watkins
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £495.00 Booked Booked stuart
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £ Booked booked dinsey
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 £ Booked booked dinsey
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Thu 18 Apr 2019 5 £420.00 Available
Thu 18 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 5 £525.00 Booked Booked horn
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 4 £380.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £695.00 Booked booked bacciochi
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £525.00 Booked booked thomas
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £525.00 Booked booked thomas
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Booked booked maguire
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £925.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £925.00 Booked Booked. Griffiths
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £925.00 Booked Booked griffiths
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £925.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £895.00 Booked Booked emma
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £925.00 Booked Booked griffiths
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £465.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £360.00 Booked booked Wheeler
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £495.00 Booked booked watkins
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £515.00 Available
 


About the Area

Our caravan is located within this 5* holiday resort in Bowleaze Cove, Weymouth.

There is a wide range of facilities on site, appealing to the whole family, and it has a great location right on the sea front, encompassing lots of choice for all ages.
On site there is a kids' club, which is always popular with children as there is something different on each night.

Over the road you will find 'The Venue' which holds regular bingo nights and hosts a wide range of entertainment all year round.

Waterside Holiday Park allows you to experience a high level of luxury, especially at the Spa - which is a great way to relax and unwind.

The local area also has many family favourite days out, from an afternoon at the monkey sanctuary, to a day trip to Jersey - the choice is yours!

Whether you are a couple looking for a relaxing getaway or a family opting for lots of choice, Waterside Holiday Park is the jem on the Jurassic coastline you have been looking for.

Property Ref: 3578

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings