Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Waterside Holiday Park, Dorset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:3578
Type:Caravan

New for 2018, our fully double glazed & central heated Willerby Rio Premier is sited in the White Park, which is in close proximity to all the main facilities of Waterside Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 3578

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

New for 2018 we have a fully double glazed and centrally heated Willerby Rio Premier now on the site

The caravan boasts a large furnished veranda, which is ideal for dining and realaxing outside in the better weather as well as enabling children to play safely outside the caravan.

The layout is spacious with a big open plan living area, ideal for all the family, which includes a TV, DVD player and Hi-fi system. as well as a large fridge freezer in the kitchen area

The caravan is fully double glazed and centrally heated throughout and consists of one double, two twin bedrooms, one bathroom and an extra toilet.

It is located on White 19,near the little bridge where the bus stops and an easy flat walk to all the amenities.
Free wi fi is available in the caravan.

All bookings include entertainment passes to venue,sports bar,shack etc but you pay for leisure passes{swimming} separately.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Thu 01 Apr 2021 Tue 06 Apr 2021 5 £525.00 Booked Booked Horn
Tue 06 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 4 £425.00 Available
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 7 £450.00 Booked Booked Elaine Hayward
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 5 £390.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Thu 20 May 2021 5 £350.00 Booked Booked Avril Crayford
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £450.00 Booked Booked Andrew Williams
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £695.00 Booked Booked Sarah Palmer
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £545.00 Booked Booked Jo Hinton
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 14 £950.00 Booked Booked Tracy Dunn
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £595.00 Booked Booked Angela Shurgold
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £595.00 Booked Booked Kevin Wilson
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £795.00 Booked Booked Rosie Hayes
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £995.00 Booked Booked Jamie Ward
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £995.00 Booked Booked Karl Ellingham
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £995.00 Booked Booked Craig Warren
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £995.00 Booked Booked Sarah Pinnock
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £995.00 Booked Bookedl Mary Phillimore
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £795.00 Booked Booked Kay Watkins
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £495.00 Booked Booked Janette Batchelor
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £395.00 Booked Booked Lee Wheeler
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £395.00 Booked Booked Rachael Oscroft
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £545.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £515.00 Booked Booked Amanda Smith
Thu 14 Apr 2022 Tue 19 Apr 2022 5 £525.00 Booked Booked Natalie Horne
 


About the Area

Our caravan is located within this 5* holiday resort in Bowleaze Cove, Weymouth.

There is a wide range of facilities on site, appealing to the whole family, and it has a great location right on the sea front, encompassing lots of choice for all ages.
On site there is a kids' club, which is always popular with children as there is something different on each night.

Over the road you will find 'The Venue' which holds regular bingo nights and hosts a wide range of entertainment all year round.

A recent addition is THE SHACK area at the rear of the venue where you can relax with spectacular views of the Jurassic coastline with a drink or something to eat while the younger children play on the outdoor play area .

Waterside Holiday Park allows you to experience a high level of luxury, especially at the Spa - which is a great way to relax and unwind.

The local area also has many family favourite days out, from an afternoon at the monkey sanctuary, to a day trip to Jersey - the choice is yours!

Whether you are a couple looking for a relaxing getaway or a family opting for lots of choice, Waterside Holiday Park is the gem on the Jurassic coastline you have been looking for.

Property Ref: 3578

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings