Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Trelawne Manor Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:3512
Type:Caravan

We have a lovely caravan for hire at Trelawne Manor Holiday Park. Our caravan is fully double glazed and has central heating in all rooms.

Property Ref: 3512

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a lovely 2011 BK Carnival caravan for hire at Trelawne Manor Holiday Park which we have recently refurbished.

Our caravan is fully double glazed and has central heating in all rooms.

There is a spacious lounge with separate dining and kitchen areas, fully equipped with all that you need including a gas cooker with grill, microwave, kettle, toaster and a full sized fridge/freezer.

There are 2 bedrooms; 1 spacious double with plenty of wardrobes and an en-suite toilet, and 1 twin. There is also a bathroom with large shower.

In the lounge there is a double pull out bed, a gas fire for cosy nights, DVD player, DAB radio and a 32" TV with freeview. There are DVDs, books and games for your enjoyment.

This is a privately owned home that is sited on the perimeter in the owners' section of the park, providing far reaching countryside views.

There is a table with chairs and parasol on the south facing decking, which has sun from morning to dusk. A lockable gate to ensure the safety and security of young children.

The rental price includes bed linen, duvets, pillows, hand towels, Tea towels, gas and electric.

Please note we do not provide bath or beach towels.


Bookings & Enquiries

Please refer to the Price & Availability section before e-mailing.

Sorry, deposits are non-refundable

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £225.00 Available Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £225.00 Available Available
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £325.00 Available Available/Easter
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £325.00 Booked Booked/Sarah
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £225.00 Available Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £225.00 Available Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £250.00 Available Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £250.00 Available Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £250.00 Available Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £250.00 Available Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £450.00 Booked Booked/ Louise
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £375.00 Available Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £375.00 Available Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £375.00 Available Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £375.00 Available Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £450.00 Booked Booked/Brian
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £450.00 Available Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £500.00 Available Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £500.00 Available Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £720.00 Available Available
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £720.00 Available Available
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked/Noble
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £720.00 Available Prov booked/Davies
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £725.00 Available Available
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £395.00 Available Availble
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Available Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £325.00 Available Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Available Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £350.00 Booked Booked/Louise
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £225.00 Available Available
 


About the Area

Trelawne Manor Holiday Park is set in the attractive landscaped gardens of a stately manor house. Take a dip in the heated indoor pool, or cool off in the glorious heated outdoor pool with its fun spiral flume.

There is also nightly entertainment, clubhouse, crazy golf, tennis court and giant chess. There is a snooker table (over 18's), amusements, fishing lake, woodland walk and wi-fi in the clubhouse.

For the kiddies there is Foxy Club and the under 5's will have a great time in the Rompers Playroom, and if mum (or dad) doesn't want to cook there is Chef's Corner Diner.

Location

Trelawne Manor is situated in between the lovely fishing villages of Looe and Polperro (both approximately 2 miles away). Looe has a lovely safe beach, plenty of shops, bars and restaurants. Polperro has to be seen, with its chocolate box harbour and "olde-worde" shops and tea rooms. Take the trolley bus down to the harbour and walk your cream tea off walking back to the car park!

Not to be missed is The Eden Project, a great day out for all of the family.

Cornwall is a beautiful and diverse county, nowhere is too far away so come on down and enjoy a memorable holiday for all the family.

Property Ref: 3512

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings