Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Heacham Beach Holiday Park, Norfolk & Suffolk

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:3476
Type:Caravan

Fully equipped, 2017 model caravan on a premier pitch on Heacham Beach Holiday Park, offering full heating and 3 bedrooms.


Property Ref: 3476

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our 2017 model caravan is a 'Gold' status on a premier pitch.

It is a fully equipped 3 bedroom caravan that sleeps up to 8 in 1 double bedroom, 2 twin bedrooms and a pull-out bed in the lounge.

The lounge area has plenty of seating. along with a TV, video, Freesat, DVD player and a CD player.

The dining table is in the open plan area around the kitchen, offering you the opportunity to cook and chat at the same time. In the kitchen is a cooker, microwave, fridge, kettle, toaster, plus all cooking utensils provided.

There is a bathroom with shower, WC and basin. In addition to the en-suite with toilet and basin that can be accessed from the double bedroom or the hall.

The caravan is fully heated. Gas and electric is all included in the rental price, as is all bed linen.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £250.00 Available bookings now being taken for 2019
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £310.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £400.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £400.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Booked
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £360.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £400.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £380.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 1 £85.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 2 £250.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 31 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 90 £90.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 2 £250.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £3.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £380.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 5 £400.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £380.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £380.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £450.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £520.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £480.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £480.00 Available
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 3 £480.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £480.00 Available
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 3 £480.00 Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 3 £480.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 3 £520.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £520.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Booked
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £500.00 Booked
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £520.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £620.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £480.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £290.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Booked
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £290.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £290.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £290.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £290.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 2 £200.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Sun 28 Oct 2018 3 £450.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £450.00 Available
 


About the Area

The park itself is a 2 minute walk to the beach and has all the facilities needed for a great holiday.

On site there is an indooor pool with a slide, a children's play area, multi sports court, launderette, shop and a clubhouse.

The clubhouse offers a great selection of food and drinks with regular entertainment for all ages.

Out & About

Heacham Beach is just a couple of minutes walk where there is a cafre, ice cream stall & donut stall.

Nearby you can visit Sandringham house, Bircham mill which is a working windmill offering freshly baked bread & cakes, the seaside town of Hunstanton is just a short car ride away anh in Heacham itself you will find a Tesco express, chemist, Post Office, fish and chip shop, plus many more.

The reception area has a wide variety of leaflets to help you plan your stay and make the most of visiting North Norfolk.

Property Ref: 3476

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings