Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Harlyn Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:3341b
Type:Caravan

Our beautiful, privately owned caravan on Harlyn Sands Holiday Park has 3 bedrooms and all the comforts of home.


Property Ref: 3341b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

Our beautiful, privately owned caravan on Harlyn Sands Holiday Park has 3 bedrooms and all the comforts of home, with a free standing leather suite and separate table and chairs.

The lounge has a TV with Freeview, DVD and CD player and radio. It is heated by a gas fire.

The kitchen is fully equipped for 6 people with cooker, microwave, toaster, kettle and full size fridge freezer.

Duvets and pillows are supplied (1 double and 4 single) but you will need to bring your own sheets, pillow cases, towels and tea towels.

We also provide a hoover and cleaning materials so that you can leave the caravan as you expect to find it.

Gas and electric are included in the price.

Parking is available by the side of the caravan.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £300.00 Booked Booked KB
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 £300.00 Booked Booked KA
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £180.00 Booked Booked JB
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £550.00 Booked Booked ME
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £300.00 Booked Booked LS
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £370.00 Booked Booked KC
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £520.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £500.00 Booked Booked BC
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £700.00 Booked Booked BK
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £700.00 Booked Booked JB
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £600.00 Booked Booked SA
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £650.00 Booked Booked IW
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £550.00 Booked Booked IW
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Booked Booked NB
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 £180.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £220.00 Available
 


About the Area

The caravan is in close proximity to all on-site amenities (Reception, shop, park, restaurant, clubhouse, chippy and swimming pool).

Harlyn Sands Holiday Park is situated in a beautiful coastal setting and within walking distance of glorious beaches and coastal paths.

On site is an indoor heated swimming pool with slide and children's pool ( a small fee applies) a children's play park, amusement arcade, launderette, shop, take away, restaurant and a club house with kids' club and kids' and adult entertainment.

The site has its own beach and is within easy walking distance of a number of other excellent beaches.

The pretty little fishing village of Padstow is a ten minute drive away, with its gift shops, pubs and restaurants (Rick Stein's being just one).

There is a Tesco supermarket situated 2 miles from the site and also the village of St Merryn is just 1 mile away, where you will find a garage, restaurants, a Chinese take away, pub, local store, bakery, surf shop and more.

Trevose Golf Club, with excellent restaurant, is on the park's door step. Also within easy reach is Crealy Adventure Park, The Camel Trail, The Eden Project and Newquay's famous surf beaches.

Property Ref: 3341b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings