Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Waterside Holiday Park, Dorset

8
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:3088
Type:Caravan

Our caravan with double glazing & central heating is situated in a quiet position, 2 minutes away from the facilities and beach.


Property Ref: 3088

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

We, Michael & Janice, hope visitors will enjoy our modern luxury caravan, Red 9, with double glazing, central heating and extra insulation, which was Waterside's new top of the range model in 2011.

It is situated in a quiet position, just 2 minutes away from the facilities and beach, and a few yards level walk to the bus stop from our van..

The accommodation comprises 1 double bedroom, 2 twin bedrooms (sleeps 8), a spacious lounge with pull-out settee converting to double bed with full size dining table and chairs, a 32" flat screen TV and DVD, a large walk in shower with hand basin and a separate toilet with hand basin. Every room is fully carpeted.
.
The kitchen is equipped with full size cooker, fridge freezer, microwave, electric kettle, toaster, ample crockery, cutlery, and glassware for maximum of 8 people.

Additional extras we supply are washing up liquids, dishcloth, condiments, clothes airer with pegs, toilet roll, buckets and spades and fishing nets (rock pools close by).

We live locally and with our daughter's help do our own cleaning allowing early availability usually 12 noon.

Outside there is a large sunny south facing gated balcony with table and chairs providing safety for children. Books and games are available for children.

Gas, electricity and entertainment passes included in price. We now have 2 vans for hire (second van belongs to our daughter) prices are the same and is close by in the white section, ref 7854.
,

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 £ Booked BOOKED RA
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 £ Booked BOOKED RA
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED DA.
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED CK
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED KM
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED MS
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED JW
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED JW
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £450.00 Available LATE DEAL
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED k.B
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £510.00 Available EASTER
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £510.00 Available EASTER
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £395.00 Available BANK HOL
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £370.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £415.00 Available BANK HOL
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £430.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED R.W
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £560.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £580.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £590.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £645.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £1050.00 Available SUMMER HOLS
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £1050.00 Available SUMMER HOLS
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £1050.00 Available SUMMER HOLS
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £1050.00 Available SUMMER HOLS
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £1050.00 Available SUMMER HOLS
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £1050.00 Available SUMMER HOLS
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £490.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £365.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £265.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £265.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £580.00 Available HALF TERM UK
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £450.00 Available HALF TERM WALES
 


About the Area

Waterside is a 5 star holiday park adjacent to the beach.

On site there are 2 indoor pools with slides, an outdoor heated pool, state of the art gymnasium and spa complex, restaurant, take-away, shop, and full programme of entertainment nightly in the Waterside Venue, which is air conditioned. There's also a play area and family fun house with children's entertainer.

Wi-Fi internet access is available (charges apply).

There is a regular bus service to Weymouth from Waterside a few yards from Red 9.

Locally there is lovely countryside and many attractions including Abbotsbury Swannery, Monkey World, Tank museum, Sealife Centre etc.

Property Ref: 3088

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings