Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Bashley, Hampshire

4
2
Ask
No
Property Ref:303c
Type:Caravan

This holiday home is top of the range with central heating, double glazing and large sun deck. Located in a quiet, sunny spot close to the deer fields.

Owners Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: 303c

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask


I WOULD LIKE TO SAY A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL MY REGULARS OVER THE YEARS

AND ALL MY NEW CUSTOMERS LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU SOON IN 2018




No pets allowed

This holiday home is a Willerby Vogue top of the range with piped music in all rooms,32” television,central heating, double glazing, and large sun deck. Located in a nice sunny spot four caravans from the end of Sycamore field

The holiday home has two bedrooms: 1 double bedroom with king size bed, double wardrobes, dressing table and an en-suite toilet; 1 twin bedded room with wardrobe and dressing table.

There is a large lounge with free standing three piece suite, 32 inch TV with Freeview, DVD, Audio stereo system piped to every room, ceiling fan and French doors leading to the sun deck

The modern fitted kitchen has a range style cooker, built in fridge and freezer and a microwave.

In addition to the en-suite toilet there is a large family shower room with toilet.

This holiday home is comfortable, warm and homely providing luxury accommodation throughout the year.

Duvets and pillows and protectors are supplied free but bed linen as a small extra charge.

Our caravan is sited on the 100 acre 5 star woodland British Tourist Board award winning Park of Hoburne Bashley in New Milton, located on the edge of the beautiful New Forest, Hampshire, England.

The park provides a tranquil setting close to the Forest and is only a short drive to safe sandy beaches.

We are within easy reach of Bournemouth, Poole, Christchurch, Highcliffe, Barton, Milford and Lymington

We are open from February through to the next New Year for whole week and short breaks.

Hoburne Bashley

Facilities include heated indoor and outdoor swimming pools, 9 hole golf course, sports facilities, bar, club and entertainment, children's club, plus there are themed breaks throughout the year.

There is free Wi-Fi across the park!

The park caters for families with children and people of all ages.


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Tue 31 Jul 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Mon 06 Aug 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 4 £355.00 Available MAKE A OFFER
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 6 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 3 £405.00 Available
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Wed 05 Sep 2018 4 £480.00 Available
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Wed 05 Sep 2018 2 £155.00 Available
Wed 05 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 3 £215.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 4 £285.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £465.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £445.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 7 £375.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £225.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £495.00 Available
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £305.00 Available
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £245.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £385.00 Available
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £205.00 Available
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Sun 04 Nov 2018 2 £ Booked BOOKED
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Fri 09 Nov 2018 5 £375.00 Available
Mon 05 Nov 2018 Fri 09 Nov 2018 4 £315.00 Available
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 3 £185.00 Available
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 6 £325.00 Available
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 3 £165.00 Available ANY FRI TO MON
 


About the Area



In the locality there is lake and sea fishing, horse riding, cycling, walking, swimming, sailing and surfing.

Property Ref: 303c

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings