Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Bashley, Hampshire

4
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:2597e
Type:Caravan

This modern caravan with balcony is located in a sunny position in the Spinney; a quieter area, yet still within easy walking distance of facilities

Tel:

Property Ref: 2597e

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Pet friendly - small dogs only please. This modern, two bedroom Atlas Heritage caravan with balcony, is located in a sunny position in the 'Spinney'; this is a quieter area of the park, yet still within easy walking distance of all the facilities.

This popular caravan is well presented, fully heated throughout and is cleaned and equipped to a high standard.

The accommodation comprises of two bedrooms; one double with TV and plenty of cupboard space and a twin bedroom. It has a separate toilet and a bathroom with walk-in shower.

The dining area is located opposite the kitchen which has an integral fridge, electric hob and oven, microwave, electric toaster and kettle as well as cutlery, crockery and all cooking utensils.

The lounge area is light and spacious with plenty of heating and the TV has been upgraded to a 32" flat screen incorporating freeview. There is also a DVD player plus a small selection of DVDs for your use.

A travel cot, highchair and bed guard can be provided on request at no additional charge. Linen is provided for a fee.

Bashley Park

Bashley Park has a British Four Star Award and is situated in 100 acres of a country estate on the edge of the New Forest, with its ancient woodland where you can see wild ponies, cattle and deer roaming freely.

It is also has the benefit of being close to the coast where there are lovely sandy beaches. It is just ten minutes by car to Barton on Sea, and Highcliffe or Mudeford are both close by.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 5 £475.00 Available
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £315.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £315.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 6 £250.00 Available
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Sun 04 Nov 2018 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Mon 03 Dec 2018 3 £150.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 2597e

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings