Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Roses Caravan Park, Lincolnshire

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:2227
Type:Caravan

Our 2 bedroom caravan is in excellent condition throughout and is located on a privately owned family site; ideal for a quiet holiday.

Property Ref: 2227

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our caravan is located on a privately owned family site ideal for a quiet holiday.

The caravan is in excellent condition throughout and has 2 bedrooms; 1 double and 1 with 2 single beds. It has a full length south-facing veranda with patio furniture where you can sit, relax and enjoy yourself with a good book and a pint or a whisky/shandy whilst getting a sun tan.

The caravan equipment includes a 19" TV with built in DVD player and freeview, and there is also a Sky aerial so you may bring your own skybox if you wish. Also in the caravan is an electric fire, gas cooker, microwave, fridge, kettle, toaster, pots, pans, crockery and cutlery.

Duvets and pillows are provided but you require your own bed linen, towels and tea towels.

Complimentary tea, coffee, sugar and milk on your arrival.

Sorry, but no single sex groups or young person groups allowed.

Locally there is a pub, The Creek Tavern, 50 yards from the site entrance, which has home cooked food, with entertainment at the weekends. There is a also a cafe/shop/bar just 150 yards away that provides essentials such as milk, papers etc. bingo, quiz and entertainment nights.

To the left of the entrance to the site, about 100 yards, there is another bar (Papas Bar) which provides meals, quiz and bingo nights. Opposite Papas Bar there is a lane leading down to Millfield site where you will find another shop with all the usual items (papers, milk, bread etc).

A laundrette is available next to Papas Bar.

For the ‘twitchers’ there is a newly erected ‘hide’ on the sand dune to the right of the beach entrance.

Not forgetting a beautiful, unspoilt sandy beach which stretches for literally miles and miles.

Skegness with all its amusements and entertainments is only 8 miles away, Ingoldmells and Fantacy Island 6 miles, Chapel St Leonards for local shopping, Chinese food, fish and chips and pizza is 3 miles, and Mablethorpe to the north is only 7 miles away. Donna Nook, where you can watch the seals, is only a few miles further north and is well worth a look. Various other attractions in the area include golf, fishing and the inevitable 'boot sales'.

Bookings & Conditions

- Bank Holiday weeks (available only Saturday to Saturday) are charged at the high season rate
- Minimum of 3 days may be booked if available. Please ring or e-mail for price and availability.
- £50 deposit is payable at the time of booking. This is non-returnable if cancelled within 4 weeks of holiday
- £40 bond is required, payable on arrval. This is returned at end of holiday on satisfactory check of caravan and return of keys
- Early booking advisable as some weeks are already booked
- Any caravan using more than 50 units of electric per week will be charged 23 pence per unit on excess.

Checkout time 11.00am

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £125.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 2 £ Booked Dean & cathy
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £145.00 Available
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £140.00 Available
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £ Booked Mrs Burton
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £145.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 £ Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £90.00 Booked Mrs Burton
Mon 07 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Thu 17 May 2018 5 £100.00 Available
Thu 17 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 4 £ Booked Bill Sheehan
Mon 21 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 5 £100.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Sand Jeff
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Mr Dixon
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £165.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Thu 21 Jun 2018 5 £120.00 Available
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 3 £90.00 Booked Frank Deb
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 6 £145.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £185.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Thu 12 Jul 2018 5 £140.00 Available
Thu 12 Jul 2018 Sun 15 Jul 2018 3 £105.00 Booked Tony Page
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 6 £ Booked Mrs Murden
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 5 £160.00 Booked Ian Smith
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 3 £135.00 Booked Mark P
Tue 31 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked Valerie Coates
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Sand Jeff
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Sand Jeff
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 6 £ Booked Angela Knibbs
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 3 £ Booked Claire
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 5 £ Booked Liz Hagan
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 6 £200.00 Available
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked Mrs Liversidge
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked Rob Foster
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 5 £ Booked Martin Thomas
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Stan Welbourne
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £ Booked Mrs Burton
Thu 11 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked Mr White
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sun 14 Oct 2018 £ Booked closed for season
Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 £ Booked End of season
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 2227

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings