Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Roses Caravan Park, Lincolnshire

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:2227
Type:Caravan

CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE Our 2 bedroom caravan is in excellent condition throughout and is located on a privately owned family site; ideal for a quiet holiday.

Property Ref: 2227

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE


Our caravan is located on a privately owned family site ideal for a quiet holiday.

The caravan is in excellent condition throughout and has 2 bedrooms; 1 double and 1 with 2 single beds. It has a full length south-facing veranda with patio furniture where you can sit, relax and enjoy yourself with a good book and a pint or a whisky/shandy whilst getting a sun tan.

The caravan equipment includes a 19" TV with built in DVD player and freeview, and there is also a Sky aerial so you may bring your own skybox if you wish. Also in the caravan is an electric fire, gas cooker, microwave, fridge, kettle, toaster, pots, pans, crockery and cutlery.

Duvets and pillows are provided but you require your own bed linen, towels and tea towels.

Complimentary tea, coffee, sugar and milk on your arrival.

Sorry, but no single sex groups or young person groups allowed.

Locally there is a pub, The Creek Tavern, 50 yards from the site entrance, which has home cooked food, with entertainment at the weekends. There is a also a cafe/shop/bar just 150 yards away that provides essentials such as milk, papers etc. bingo, quiz and entertainment nights.

To the left of the entrance to the site, about 100 yards, there is another bar (Papas Bar) which provides meals, quiz and bingo nights. Opposite Papas Bar there is a lane leading down to Millfield site where you will find another shop with all the usual items (papers, milk, bread etc).

A laundrette is available next to Papas Bar.

For the ‘twitchers’ there is a newly erected ‘hide’ on the sand dune to the right of the beach entrance.

Not forgetting a beautiful, unspoilt sandy beach which stretches for literally miles and miles.

Skegness with all its amusements and entertainments is only 8 miles away, Ingoldmells and Fantacy Island 6 miles, Chapel St Leonards for local shopping, Chinese food, fish and chips and pizza is 3 miles, and Mablethorpe to the north is only 7 miles away. Donna Nook, where you can watch the seals, is only a few miles further north and is well worth a look. Various other attractions in the area include golf, fishing and the inevitable 'boot sales'.

Bookings & Conditions

- Bank Holiday weeks (available only Saturday to Saturday) are charged at the high season rate
- Minimum of 3 days may be booked if available. Please ring or e-mail for price and availability.
- £50 deposit is payable at the time of booking. This is non-returnable if cancelled within 4 weeks of holiday
- £40 bond is required, payable on arrval. This is returned at end of holiday on satisfactory check of caravan and return of keys
- Early booking advisable as some weeks are already booked
- Any caravan using more than 50 units of electric per week will be charged 23 pence per unit on excess.

Checkout time 11.00am

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £135.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 £ Booked booked
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 £ Booked booked
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £175.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £170.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £170.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £175.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £175.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 £ Booked booked
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £185.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £185.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 £ Booked bkd
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 £ Booked bkd
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 £ Booked bkd
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 £ Booked booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 £ Booked booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 £ Booked bkd
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sun 30 Aug 2020 £ Booked bkd
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 £ Booked bkd
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 £ Booked bkd
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 £ Booked bkd
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £150.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 2227

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings