Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Butlins, Lincolnshire

8
3
Duvets and Pillows
No
Property Ref:160
Type:Caravan

3 bedroom caravan for hire at Butlins in Skegness. This 2005 caravan has been well looked after and in a very clean & tidy condition.

Tel: 01438 210086

Property Ref: 160

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Duvets and Pillows
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

3 bedroom caravan for hire at Butlins in Skegness.

This 2005 4 star caravan has 3 bedrooms and sleeps up to 8 people It has been well looked after and is in a very clean and tidy condition.

It has a full range of appliances, including 21" colour T.V with Freeview, DVD Player and selection of DVDs, CD/Radio, gas oven and microwave and fridge.

For your convenience, we have also included an iron, ironing board, vacuum cleaner and a hairdryer, as well as all the usual kitchen appliances/crockery etc

The caravan is fully heated with a gas fire in the living room and electric radiators in all the bedrooms as well as the bathroom. We have also provided a couple of electric fan heaters.

Duvets and pillows are supplied as are protective pillow covers and mattress protectors.

All you will need to bring is duvet/pillow covers and sheets...although these can be hired for a small charge.

There is plenty of wardrobe/storage space in all the bedrooms and outside there is private parking and a picnic bench

The caravan is sited in an ideal plot. It is only 3-4 minutes walk to the main Butlins entrance, but is not on a main walkway and is, therefore, not subjected to lots of noise from passing cars or other guests ( handy if you have children and do not want to be disturbed late at night )

All prices include full access to Butlins entertainment/funfair/swimming pools/beach etc as well as all gas and electricity.

Discounts are available for guests booking two consecutive breaks. Please ask for prices/dates that you require if they do not appear on the availability list.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  
Last Updated:

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 10 Mar 2017 Mon 13 Mar 2017 3 299.00 Available 60's
Mon 13 Mar 2017 Fri 17 Mar 2017 4 199.00 Available Just for Tots
Fri 17 Mar 2017 Mon 20 Mar 2017 3 Booked Booked
Mon 20 Mar 2017 Fri 24 Mar 2017 4 199.00 Available 70's Experience
Fri 24 Mar 2017 Mon 27 Mar 2017 3 199.00 Available Family
Mon 27 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 4 199.00 Available Family
Fri 31 Mar 2017 Mon 03 Apr 2017 3 199.00 Available Family
Mon 03 Apr 2017 Fri 07 Apr 2017 4 199.00 Available Family
Fri 07 Apr 2017 Mon 10 Apr 2017 3 199.00 Available Family
Mon 10 Apr 2017 Fri 14 Apr 2017 4 199.00 Available Spring Harvest
Fri 14 Apr 2017 Mon 17 Apr 2017 3 299.00 Available Easter
Mon 17 Apr 2017 Fri 21 Apr 2017 4 299.00 Available Easter-Provisionally Booked
Fri 21 Apr 2017 Mon 24 Apr 2017 3 225.00 Available Family-Festival of Football
Mon 24 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 4 199.00 Available Just for Tots
Fri 28 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 3 225.00 Available Family-Festival of Football
Mon 01 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 4 225.00 Available Family
Fri 05 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 3 Booked Booked
Mon 08 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 4 225.00 Available Family
Fri 12 May 2017 Mon 15 May 2017 3 225.00 Available Family-Festival of Football
Mon 15 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 4 215.00 Available Just for Tots
Fri 19 May 2017 Mon 22 May 2017 3 230.00 Available Family
Mon 22 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 4 235.00 Available Family
Fri 26 May 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 7 570.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 27 May 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 7 575.00 Available School Holidays
Fri 02 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 3 299.00 Available School Holidays
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 4 239.00 Available Family
Fri 09 Jun 2017 Mon 12 Jun 2017 3 239.00 Available Family
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 4 219.00 Available Just for Tots
Sat 17 Jun 2017 Sat 24 Jun 2017 7 345.00 Available Family
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 7 350.00 Available Family
Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 7 399.00 Available Family
Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sat 15 Jul 2017 7 399.00 Available Family
Sat 15 Jul 2017 Sat 22 Jul 2017 7 450.00 Available Family
Sat 22 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 7 725.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 7 725.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sat 12 Aug 2017 7 725.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 7 725.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 7 725.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 7 725.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017 6 395.00 Available Family
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017 7 425.00 Available Family
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017 9 249.00 Available Family
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017 4 219.00 Available Just for Tots
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017 3 375.00 Available 90's Reloaded
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 4 200.00 Available Family
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 3 299.00 Available Northern Soul
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 4 199.00 Available Country Music
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 3 399.00 Available Ultimate 80's
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 4 199.00 Available 60's Experience
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017 3 225.00 Available Alternative Music Festival
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017 4 199.00 Available Just for Tots
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017 3 195.00 Available Family
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 4 199.00 Available Family
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 7 399.00 Available Half Term
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 3 295.00 Available Half Term
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017 3 349.00 Available We Love the 70's
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 160

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings