Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Holiday Resort Unity, Somerset

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:143c
Type:Caravan

We have 2 modern, clean, luxury private holiday caravans available for hire in Brean Sands on Holiday Resort Unity.


Property Ref: 143c

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

** Prices from £219 (February short break) **

We have 2 modern, clean, well equipped, 2 bedroom caravans to let on Unity Farm, these 2 are in our platinum range. This is a large, well run site with plenty of things to do - you will not be disappointed.

There are that many activities to do during the summer months that very often a week just isn't long enough!

The accommodation we offer is of a very high standard. They will both comfortably accommodate up to 6 people, with each having a double bedroom (Option 2 being en-suite), a second bedroom with twin beds and a fold-away double bed built into the lounge seating area.

The caravans are very well equipped throughout with a TV in the lounge and master bedroom, a microwave, feature electric fire in the lounge with gas central heating throughout, full size cooker with hood and an integrated fridge freezer.

Both have an enclosed garden and front outlook doors leading onto the decking area - as you can see from the picture, Option 2 has an enormous garden.

You will also see that they are modern, bright caravans with plenty of space - the master bedroom in option Leven has an en-suite WC.

We also own other caravan for hire on Holiday Resort Unity - please see Ref: 143b and Ref: 143e on this website for further details.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 £ Booked Booked
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 6 £430.00 Available Option 1
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 £290.00 Available Option 1
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 £250.00 Available Option 1
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 £ Booked
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 £ Booked
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 £ Booked
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 £ Booked
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 £ Booked
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 £ Booked
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 £ Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £460.00 Available Option 1
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 £ Booked
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 £ Booked
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £480.00 Available Option 1
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 £ Booked
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 £ Booked
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 £ Booked
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 £ Booked
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 £ Booked
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 £ Booked
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 £ Booked
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 £ Booked
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 £ Booked
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 £ Booked
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 £ Booked
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 £ Booked
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £725.00 Available Option 1
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 £ Booked
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 £ Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 £ Booked
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 £ Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 £ Booked
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 £ Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 £ Booked
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 £ Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 £ Booked
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 £ Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £855.00 Available Option 2
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 £ Booked
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 £ Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £640.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 £ Booked
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 £ Booked
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £430.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 £ Booked
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 £ Booked
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £430.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 £ Booked
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 £ Booked
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 £ Booked
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 £ Booked
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 £ Booked
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 £ Booked
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £355.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 £ Booked
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 £ Booked
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £355.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 £ Booked
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 £ Booked
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £530.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 £ Booked
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 £ Booked
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £530.00 Available Option 1
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 £ Booked
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 £ Booked
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £345.00 Available
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 £ Booked
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 £ Booked
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 6 £295.00 Available
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 £ Booked
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Sun 17 Nov 2019 £ Booked
 


About the Area

Holiday Resort Unity boasts:


. Funfair with over 30 rides
. Bingo club, Amusement arcade & Children's club
. Golf course, Gymnasium & Sunbeds
. Take away food outlets
. Fishing
. Indoor and outdoor swimming pools with four slides
. Outdoor markets and car boot sales twice weekly from late March throughout the season
. Choice of night-time entertainment ranging from quieter adult only bars to star cabaret night spots

There is also a Sunday carvery lunch that shouldn't be missed - booking on arrival is strongly recommended as this is extremely popular with the locals as well as holiday makers!

All this and still only about a 5 minute walk from a sandy beach that stretches for miles - this really is a great place for a family holiday!

Whilst in the low and mid season a reduced activity programme is on offer - this does not mean that everything is closed. There is still nightly entertainment running from Easter throughout the season and the pool complex and funfair etc. just close a little earlier mid week.

Entertainment passes are included in our prices for up to 4 people. Additional passes are charged at £4 per person per night. As the site charge £4.95 per person per night, this represents a fantastic saving. It is a condition of rental that all persons occupying a holiday homes must have a pass (this is a site rule).

We welcome dogs in all our vans, they will be charged at £10 per week / part week for 1 dog or £15 per week / part week for 2 dogs.

We include car parking for 1 vehicle, a 2nd car will be £10 per week / part week - more than 2 cars will be charged at £2.50 per night by reception, and will not be allowed directly outside van, but in one of the many car parks around the site (this is a site rule that I have no control over).

We accept bookings for weeks or short breaks. Please check the table for availability and price. If the week you require is not available please contact us anyway as we have other caravans that may be available.

Property Ref: 143c

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings