Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Private Land, Cornwall

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:1379
Type:Caravan

Privately owned static caravan situated in our two acre garden bordered by a trout stream. Ideal for those wishing to unwind and enjoy a break.


Property Ref: 1379

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Privately owned static caravan situated in our two acre garden bordered by a trout stream.

The caravan is of a high standard having a double and a twin bedroom or two double bedrooms. Best Egyptian bedding is used.

A television, Freeview, full cooker and microwave are all supplied and the glass and china is of good quality.

Outside is a patio area and guests have the use of all the garden, with plenty of seats near the stream to truly unwind and enjoy the peace!

Gas and electric are connected at no extra charge; all we ask is for our guests to supply personal towels.

During the main season we let from Sundays but out of peak times we are happy to let short breaks.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Sun 06 May 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sun 06 May 2018 Wed 09 May 2018 3 £180.00 Booked booked
Sun 13 May 2018 Sun 20 May 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sun 20 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 6 £325.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Sun 10 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Sun 17 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Sun 08 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Sun 15 Jul 2018 7 £300.00 Available 2 people
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 7 £350.00 Booked booked
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Sun 05 Aug 2018 7 £550.00 Booked booked
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Sun 12 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Sun 19 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Sun 02 Sep 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Sun 09 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Sun 16 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 £ Booked booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

Pawton Stream is situated 3 miles from the town of Wadebridge in a peaceful valley, 6 miles from Padstow and Rock. We are within walking distance of the 'Saints Way' a popular walk from Fowey to Padstow.

Wadebridge offers many good restaurants, pubs and great shops, also the camel trail where you can cycle to Padstow or Bodmin. Pawton stream also offers en-suite Bed and Breakfast ideal for extended friends visiting you on holiday.

We are situated in a peaceful valley, ideal for those wishing to unwind and enjoy a break.

Property Ref: 1379

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings