Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Bashley, Hampshire

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:1338
Type:Caravan

This spacious holiday home situated in beautiful Hampshire, has 3 bedrooms and is located in a popular but quiet sunny area.

Property Ref: 1338

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

This spacious luxury holiday home, situated in beautiful Hampshire, has 3 bedrooms and is located in a popular but quiet, south facing, sunny area on Rowan Field at Hoburne Bashley. It is one of the very few rental caravans that has it's own private parking bay. This is reserved for your exclusive use during the term of your stay.

The property has the added enjoyment of a full sized sun deck, complete with patio table and chairs, with enclosed hedging to the rear for your privacy.

Our holiday home is privately owned and comes fully equipped with a digital Freeview 32" TV, DVD player, full size electric cooker with halogen hob, microwave, fridge, kettle, toaster and a range of cooking utensils for your convenience.

In the bathroom we have a walk-in enclosed shower with hand basin. The caravan has the added luxury of a separate toilet /hand basin to beat the queue!

The standard caravan double bed in the main bedroom has been replaced with a high quality mattress and solid base for your added comfort.

Each bed is provided with a quilt and pillows along with mattress/pillow protection. You will need to provide your own quilt covers, sheets, pillow cases and towels.

There is a small additional weekly fee of £40.00 for club membership (this covers up to 6 people) for the use of club facilities inclusive of pools, sauna, clubhouse etc. and wifi.

** **

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £200.00 Available EASTER HOLIDAYS
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Tue 16 Apr 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Tue 16 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Thu 25 Apr 2019 3 £220.00 Available EASTER HOLIDAYS
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 2 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 6 £280.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 10 May 2019 Sun 12 May 2019 2 £ Booked BOOKED
Sun 12 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 6 £290.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £360.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £300.00 Available BANK HOLIDAY
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £680.00 Available HALF TERM
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £380.00 Available HALF TERM
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £250.00 Available HALF TERM
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £420.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £440.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £820.00 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £820.00 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £820.00 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £820.00 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £370.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £490.00 Booked HALF TERM
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £490.00 Available HALF TERM
 


About the Area

Our caravan is situated on Bashley Park which is a superb 100 acre woodland setting on the edge of the New Forest, and 1 mile from the nearest town of New Milton. The nearest local beaches of Barton on Sea and Milford are a 5 and 10 minute drive away. Beautiful Bournemouth is just 8 miles away.

The site has the following facilities:

-Licensed Club & family lounge with entertainment at peak season and bank holidays
-Sammy Seahorse Club
-Indoor leisure pool, sauna and steam room
-Outdoor circular swimming/paddling pools (heated mid-May to mid-September)
-Indoor soft play area
-Satellite TV in Club
-Food service & takeaway
-Kids' adventure playground
-Football field
-Self-service shop & newsagent
-9 hole par 3 golf course*
-Snooker, pool & table tennis*
-Hard court tennis*
-Amusement arcade*
-Crazy golf*
-Launderette*

*These facilities attract an additional charge.

Property Ref: 1338

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings