Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Thorpe Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:1244
Type:Caravan

Our Willerby Bermuda caravan to let has double glazing and central heating. Cleethorpes is a pretty seaside town only minutes from the site.


Property Ref: 1244

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

***PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT ME IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO SPLIT FULL WEEKS, I.E FOR WEEKEND BOOKINGS***

Our Willerby Bermuda caravan to let has double glazing and central heating. The living area has a TV, DVD player and stereo, as well as a Freeview for your entertainment.

The dining/kitchen area has a microwave, toaster, kettle, fridge freezer, sandwich toaster, and everything else a kitchen needs for the perfect stay.

There are 3 bedrooms; one double, which includes a hairdryer, and 2 twin rooms. There is also a pull out double bed in the lounge area.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but you will be required to provide your own sheets, quilt covers, pillow cases, towels and tea towels.

The bathroom has a vanity washbasin, a shower and includes a small bath. The WC is separate.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 14 Jan 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £325.00 Available School half term
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 6 £175.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 10 £250.00 Available prov
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 5 £250.00 Available Good friday
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £250.00 Available Full Easter weekend
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £325.00 Available Easter monday
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £250.00 Available May day
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available School half term
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £495.00 Available School holiday
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £495.00 Available School holiday
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £495.00 Available School holiday
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £495.00 Available School Holiday
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £495.00 Available Provisional
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £495.00 Available School holiday
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £325.00 Booked School holidays
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £225.00 Available
 


About the Area

Cleethorpes is a pretty seaside town only minutes from the site and has a good range of shops and a miniature railway, as well as a good bus service.

As well as the beach there is also a woodland walk which includes a sandpit and paddling pool, clean and safe, ideal for younger children. Next door to the site is a very popular Pleasure island with great rides and fun for all the family. On a Sunday there is an indoor market in Cleethorpes.

Thorpe Park

The many Thorpe Park facilities include a heated indoor pool with spa bath, waterslide, paddling pool and new for 2008, a redesigned splash zone and sauna. Water activities include Aquacise and water dodgems.

Also on site:
- Tennis courts
- Multi sports courts
- 9 hole golf course
- Bike hire
- Course fishing lakes
- Roller skating rink with blade hire
- Outdoor family fun zone with a bouncy castle
- crazy golf
- Trampolines
- Go-karts
- Funworks amusement centre
- Family clubs with pool tables
- Family fun time shows
- Convenience store with bakery and off-licence
- Gift shop
- Launderette
- Hairdressers
- Cafe bar and grill with sky T.V
- Fast food takeaway
- Fish n Chip shop
- Showbar

In addition to the above a variety of clubs run for all ages between 1 and 16 which offers lots to do and also includes the breakfast club with Bradley bear and all his friends. Football coaching and swimming lessons are also on offer.

In fact, everything you could possibly need is available on site.

Due to the amount damage that occured last year we also require a £50 damage/loses deposit which will be fully refunded on completion of your holiday.

Property Ref: 1244

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings