Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Coral Beach, Lincolnshire

8
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:1074c
Type:Caravan

Our 12ft x 37ft caravan has 3 bedrooms - either 1 double and 2 twin rooms or 2 doubles (beds push together) and one twin room.

Property Ref: 1074c

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

Our 12ft x 37ft caravan has 3 bedrooms - either 1 double and 2 twin rooms or 2 doubles (beds push together) and one twin room. There is also a fold out bed in the lounge area enabling the caravan to sleep 8 in comfort.

The shower is large and the toilet is separate (there are two washbasins)

The kitchen has lots of storage space and room to walk about. It includes a full size gas cooker, microwave, kettle, fridge, toaster and all the pots, pans, utensils and crockery etc that you could possibly need.

We have also included a hoover, some cleaning materials, clothes line, pegs, iron and ironing board etc (alright I know your on holiday !!)

In the lounge there is a large TV with freeview and DVD, books and games etc.

The dining table will seat up to 8 and is separate from the lounge seating area.

We supply duvets and pillows for all the beds. Our bedlinen service is available from £10, otherwise please bring your own sheets, duvet covers and pillowcases, towels and tea towels.

All gas and electric is included in the price to ensure that your stay is as comfortable as possible and we hope that it will help you feel more at home. All we ask is that you respect our holiday home as this ensures that everyones stay is as enjoyable as yours.

Our caravan is thoroughly cleaned by ourselves after every letting ensuring you the highest of standards whenever you choose to holiday.

Although we ask you not to smoke in the caravan there is a veranda with outdoor furniture for you to sit and enjoy the sun whilst being fully enclosed. Perfect for small children.

Parking is available next to the caravan and being situated on the roadside mud should never be a problem.

Families and couples over 25 are very welcome.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £220.00 Available
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 4 £210.00 Available
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Sun 11 Apr 2021 2 £180.00 Available
Sun 11 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 5 £230.00 Available
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Sun 18 Apr 2021 2 £160.00 Available
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 5 £180.00 Booked
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 7 £230.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £230.00 Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 5 £190.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £400.00 Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £560.00 Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £560.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £560.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £280.00 Booked
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £280.00 Available
 


About the Area

Coral Beach Leisure Park's great facilities include:

Coral Tap - traditional bar. Coral cabaret - live entertainment and cash bingo. Sylvie's nightspot - great disco. Sealands family bar - for a good night with the whole family. Pirate Pete's - indoor adventure play area. Launderette. Amusement arcade. Shop. Chip shops.

This popular site is ideally located for all that Skegness and Ingoldmells has to offer. It's just a few minutes walk from Fantasy Island (with its famous 7 day market and roller coasters etc), the beach, Butlins and Ingoldmells village with all its arcades, pubs, restaurants and shops etc.

Skegness is only a five minute drive away with buses running every few minutes in season.

Property Ref: 1074c

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings