Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Butlins Resort Minehead, Somerset

8
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:025
Type:Caravan

Our Willerby Rio caravan benefits from having two toilets, gas central heating in all rooms and double glazing throughout.

Property Ref: 025

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

We are located on the Lakeside Caravan Park at Butlins Minehead.

Situated right at the front of the caravan park, the caravan has 3 bedrooms and a double sofa-bed in the lounge area, sleeping up to 8 people.

The caravan benefits from having two toilets, gas central heating in all rooms and double glazing throughout.

Our caravan is fully equipped with everything you will need during your stay to ensure a comfortable holiday, including:

. Freeview TV & Stereo radio/CD
. Iron, kettle, toaster, microwave, gas fire
. Gas cooker with oven and grill
. Domestic sized fridge
. Picnic bench on the patio
. Private parking space for one car
. Duvets and pillows (not bed linen)

Our price includes free entry to Splash Waterworld and the fun fair, plus free passes to all the shows. You can also use all the other facilities in the resort, such as ten pin bowling, outdoor children's pool, American pool hall, all-weather sports pitches, and many more. Some of the activities are at an extra charge.

Please respect our no smoking rule.

Pets are not permitted.

Full weeks and short breaks are available.

Early booking is advisable.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £350.00 Booked Easter weekend
Tue 03 Apr 2018 Sun 08 Apr 2018 5 £300.00 Booked Spring Harvest
Sun 08 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 4 £300.00 Available Spring Harvest
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2018 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 4 £220.00 Available Tots Break
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 3 £250.00 Available Adults only Live Music Weekend
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 4 £200.00 Available Family break
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £325.00 Available ESFF Football Festival
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £220.00 Available Family break
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £325.00 Available ESFF Football Festival
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £200.00 Booked
Fri 11 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 3 £250.00 Booked
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 3 £250.00 Booked
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 4 £550.00 Booked
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 3 £325.00 Available
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £550.00 Booked Adults only Live Music Weekend
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £475.00 Booked Adults only Live Music Weekend
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 3 £250.00 Booked
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £325.00 Available
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 3 £325.00 Available
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 3 £325.00 Available
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 5 £715.00 Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £1000.00 Available
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £1000.00 Available
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £975.00 Available
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £1000.00 Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £1000.00 Available
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 2 £250.00 Available
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £200.00 Available Tots Break
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £450.00 Available Adults only Live Music Weekend
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £200.00 Available Just For Tots Break
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £450.00 Available Adults only Live Music Weekend
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £200.00 Available Just For Tots
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £400.00 Available Adults Only Live Music Weekend
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £450.00 Available Adults only Live Music Weekend
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £475.00 Available
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 3 £450.00 Available Adults Only Live Music Weekend
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 3 £250.00 Available WWE Weekend - tickets extra charge
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 3 £160.00 Available Adults only Live Music Weekend - price per person (min 4)
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 3 £250.00 Available Accommodation only
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Mon 03 Dec 2018 3 £190.00 Available Live Music Weekend - Price per person
Fri 07 Dec 2018 Mon 10 Dec 2018 3 £160.00 Available Live Music Weekend - price per person (min 4)
Fri 14 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 3 £270.00 Available Christmas Fantasy
Mon 17 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 4 £270.00 Available Christmas Fantasy
Sun 23 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 4 £400.00 Available Christmas at Butlins
Thu 27 Dec 2018 Sun 30 Dec 2018 3 £350.00 Available Twixmas
Sun 30 Dec 2018 Wed 02 Jan 2019 3 £625.00 Available New Year at Butlins
 


About the Area

Butlins is the UK's top entertainment holiday resort, featuring a host of live acts in its many venues. There is something for everyone, whether you prefer live bands, bingo, a quiz, cabaret, disco, karaoke, or a quiet night in the Lakeside pub, not to mention the world-famous Redcoats.

The two main venues; Centre Stage and Reds, are where you will find big names such as stars from the XFactor, the Bay City Rollers, and the some of country's top tribute acts, including tributes to Jessie J, Michael Jackson and Kylie.

The children will enjoy shows including Barney Live, Braniac Live, Mike the Knight, and Thomas & Friends. A new addition to the Tot's Breaks are kids' favourites Justin Fletcher and Mr Bloom.

Property Ref: 025

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings